Excellent 8.1
Based on 3944 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

KIMBERLY from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Awesome location and excellent service
Concierge desk provided us with excellent service
The hotel staffs were very helpful in assisting us on the attractions in bangkok and towards our check in process.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Herng from Singapore
Group
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Serve your needs
near the airport rail
rooms are huge and clean, no complains. breakfast suits me but not my friend. however, if you are not picky like me, it will be fine. service is ok, nothing commendable or to complain about. location is pretty much average just that it's near airport rail. all in all a good stay
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great place to relax
Friendly staff, easy access to sky train, large rooms
With two young children we booked a two bedroom apartment. Description said the second room had twin beds which was ideal but when we arrived the 2nd room had a queen size bed. No twin bed rooms available but staff put in an extra bed which was OK - the rooms are very big! Next time will call to ensure we get an apartment with twin beds. Apartment was well equipped, comfortable, clean and well maintained. Location is good for us, away from the more touristy areas like Sukhumvit. There is a short cut to the sky train station at Sanam Pao giving good access to other areas of BKK. Swimming pool is a decent size and 1.6m deep. Didn't use the fitness room or sauna. Breakfast could be better but was OK and staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gan from Singapore
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
spacious room and near bts
Friendly and helpful staff, near near bts, rooms equip with eating utensils and oven.
location near bts, just about 5 min walk distance. only a few bts stop away from shopping centre.. suitable for those who like to shop. also few bts stop away from chatukcha market.. very convenient location. friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirsty-Jane from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Perfect hotel brilliant location
Location, price, staff, cleanliness, space, pool, gym
Excellent apartments very spacious lovely pool, very helpful staff. Right near the train station so in a very good location we thoroughly enjoyed it would go back any day.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

C from China
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
convenient serviced apartment
close to bts
though the location is difficult to find the first time, it is very close to the bts within 3 min walk through a short cut route. the studio suite room is alright with a small sitting room. the wifi is very weak and cannot be connected most of the time.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LIAKTJAW from Indonesia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in August 2012
free upgrade to presidential suite
huge apartement
We are so blessed upon our arrival our room upgraded to presidential suite which is 2 storey apartment equipped with washing machine, kitchen, huge 3 king size bed room and balcony.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

fung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Big Rooms but location is not really good
Big rooms and reasonable price
Rooms are very big. It is good for family trip, we had 9 people in total, so we pay extra charge for another 3 persons, staff will add more beds in the rooms. There are three toilets as well.Price is really reasonable.Breakfast is just ok because not really lot of choices. However, the location is not really good, everytime you have to take the tuk tuk to the train station, time consuming. And the taxi driver not really know the exactly location ( i guess the name of the street is not well known)
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Sweden
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great value for money, close to sky train
Not many places to eat around the area
Great value for money, not many good places to eat around the hotel but very close to sky train and only a few stops away from great shopping centres and places to eat/drink. Lovely rooms and great pool area.
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiraporn from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Lovely and comfortable hotel
Closely to BRT and have a good service
Very comfortable to stay in this hotel especially long stay , they take care with good service mind with smile whoever ,security gard , house keeper , driver, staff are good service . The superior room very tidy and wonderful room and hotel very closely to BRT so easy to go everywhere in center of BKK . We visited 2nd times and we will visit again if we travel in BKK next times
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: