Very good 7.3
Based on 47 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

danyelle from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Loved the people the culture ,overall experience
Staff,food,cleanliness
I loved my stay and will definitely be staying again
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Melissa from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Very nice but the hotel was a bit noisy for us.
Location, friendly attentive staff, food
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Tracey from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
High pressure to sell the Absolute club.
Close to beach, shops, good food.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Sunil from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice location, just across the road is the beach
Nice Location, good indian food
Normal rooms doesn't have sea view.But location of hotel is nice.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

NWAY from Myanmar
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel at great location
Great location
Very near to beach.It is very near to famous beach.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

NWAY from Myanmar
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel at great location
Great location
Very nice to stay at that hotel during my stay in Phuket
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Maiminah from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location but small rooms.
Nearby the beach.
Short stay just to shop & enjoy the Beach. Easy access to shops & tour kiosk booking. Its all at walking distance.Don't missed the cashew nut factory , book a Tuk Tuk or taxi to Phuket town.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Oyvind from Norway
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
fair centrAlly located hotel
close to the beach
Good friendly hotel.some issues with check in due to over booking, but got an upgraded room for one night. Close to the beach and the night life at bangla road.
Reviewed February 12, 2012

TOMAS from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Great Location and clean rooms.
I would to suggest if they can have free wifi in the rooms will be a plus!
Some of their employees does not speak english, but they are so friendly. I don't mind staying there again.
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Mordechay from Israel
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great location
none
At the last 1o years we spent at least one time a year at Absolut Sea Pearl. We return every year because the hotel location and staff attitiud was great , untill this year. I have no explanetion for what had happened there but we never ever go back there. Yhe staff has no servies attitude , we had to spent all night at the swiiming pool out side the hotel because they Spray the hotel rooms against Moskitos without alert and my wife is alergic , we had to go to hospital , no one after 2100 PM is in the hotel to talk with , just Non English speaker clerk. We recomend all our freinds not to go there any more. We cane to vacation to to War Zone AND IN Absolute Sea Pearl we felt we have to fight for every Sugar spoon.
Reviewed November 05, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: