Excellent 8.4
Based on 926 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Swee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
A pleasant habit
we always spend a night in this wonderful hotel everytime we are in Manila. It is one of our pleasant habit to pamper ourselves especially in this 5 stars hotel...
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandor from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
OK
for the Philippines it's OK
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Another excellent stay!
Each time we go to Manila, we will spend a night in the Junior Suite. This time was special because we treated a very extraordinary couple to a double room. Their feedback...magical entrance, beautiful room and sumptuous buffet breakfast. Keep up the good work!
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reymart from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome Staycation
worth it staycation...
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristin from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
family staycation
my special request of having a little surprise for the birthday of my father was great at no extra cost.the staff and crew were very much attentive to details. two thumbs up
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikhil from India
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Bed size
The bed size are not comfortable for person who are of 5ft 11 inch in height. It was pure adjustment to sleep diagonally on the bed. Also the room service made mess of exchanging orders.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YIN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Clean and Luxury Hotel
Good and polite staff, clean and luxury
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marni from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Breakfast is good
Breakfast has a lot of options.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wenida from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
Check out time is too early.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodrigo from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Experience in Acacia Hotel
I stayed with my wife for my birthday. The room was very nice with a king size bed. However, I requested for a higher floor but they can only give us the 5th flr. Swimming pool was nice but small, needs cleaning thougj. Tree Top was nice. Breakfast buffet was also nice. Need to be more accomodating though on request on late check - out. Was not allowed to stay until 2 PM even for a man celebrating his birthday. Will consider going back. But will try Crimson.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: