Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
worth of money
Staff is friendly and nice. Food is ok. Room is clean. The only bad thing is their access card system. Always having problem and has to reset.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

MARY from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
ace could be better
ace staff too strict with gadgets being brought to spa when their locker is not that sturdy. the top portion is not tightly secured. also if guests are staying at their hotel, access to spa should not be limited to one time entry.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Kek from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Best Recommended Hotel in Pasig City / Mandaluyong Area
Definitely Ace Hotel & Suites is the best recommended hotel for anyone business or leisure would like to spend time in the area of Pasig City or Mandaluyong. The staffs are very friendly, and there are many nice foods around the hotel too. Ace Hotel & Suites is my key preference.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Romel from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
OK for family staycation.
It would have been better is water spa is packaged with the hotel stay
Reviewed September 02, 2016

zenaida from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room with Breakfast and Spa Access for 2
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Overcrowded.
The pool water feels dirty coz its overcrowded. Towels in the room are dirty white (yuck) so you better bring your own towel.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

zenaida from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room with Breakfast for 2
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Spa Hotel
We enjoyed the big spa pool (even though its overcrowded) but then we saw a dead coacroach floating in the water so we left immediately. Room is a a bit spacious but needs refurbishing..towels in the room used to be white but now looks really old and dirty (so pls bring your own towel). Not going back again.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Friendly Staff, Nice Buffet.
2 complimentary wine. Overall value for money.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Joseph from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
spent a week there
Good location plenty of restaurants in the area and hip night life. The spa is the reason you stay here and worth its money. They do have a silly dress code that you must wear spandex swim suits (men and women) I only had the boxer type swim shorts but it was deemed unacceptable and either had the option of buying one from them or going out to buy. We had problems with the room key which you use to get the elevator to your floor, open your room door and power the electricity in the room would not work either we would either go in the elevator and it would go to everyones else floor but not yours then had to go back to the front desk to have someone set the elevator to our floor, then sometimes the door key would not open our door and we would have to go back downstairs to ask them to let us into the room, or the card/key would not power the room and we would call them and someone would come up and just try to reset some breaker looking switches in away that felt like shaking a loose wire. This happened 4 days straight of our 5 day stay. They would say someone would fix it and because we where out everyday we'd come back to a non working key.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Howard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
No swimming allowed.. Trapped in Elevator
Elevator stopped working while we were in it .. not good. .. We were not allowed to use the pool as guests of the hotel. .. You can pay 1100 peso to have a swim... nooo The will stay somewhere else in November where swimming is complimentary.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Room with Breakfast and Spa Access for 2
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Fun and Relaxing
Had fun with the kids.
Reviewed August 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: