Good 6.9
Based on 4168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Daniel from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Location !
Location, wifi , staff
the location is superb as it is in the heart of TST and u could get all the foods from knutsford terrance, only 1 min walk away. the hotel is served by great staff and wifi is covered all over too.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location at tsim sha shui
Location, clean, wifi
the location is superb as its in the heart of tsim sha tsui where pubs and restaurants located. actually my second stay here and the stay was value for money. Staff did okay and the wifi is free.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
so far so good
clear, but small
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nok from China
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in December 2015
convenience
location, price and clean
good
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Caitriona from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in December 2015
A place to lay your head
Very clean, near Knutsford Terrace and a variety of shopping near by.
One of the smallest hotel rooms I have ever seen.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sing from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
slope climbing
locations,eatery everywhere
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from Norway
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Value for money, a pleasant stay.
Price, location, quality of rooms
A small hotell tucked away in a quiet back street. 4 min walk from the airport shuttle buss. Located with endless opportunities for dining, bars shopping and several MTR lines close by. I found the room lagres and well maintained the cleaning excellent and the front desk help out with requests. I will consider it when I com back if the price stays the same.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Varahenage from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good location
location, location , location
comfortable
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sitthiphon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice place in HK
Location is great. Room is very clean and very quiet.
I stayed at Single room and i found it great. Nice room although a bit small 9 sq.m but it is very reasonable price and size for hotel in city of HK. You need to walk up to the hill to get to the hotel but very convenience to get to places. Travelling from airport can be dome by Airport Express free shuttle bus that drop you just down the road (Kimberley Road) from the hotel. I will definitely stay at this again for my next HK trip.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Puttipong from Thailand
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel
Location
Good location, near by Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. But want to recommend that hotel should have baggage deposite after check out.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: