Good 6.9
Based on 4170 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

ian from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Proper price and clean room
Hotel status was much better than what i thought. Even they have swiming pool but not big. However it looks enough to play. Room was clean. If i have a chance to visit hongkong again, I definitely will use here again.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teresa from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in August 2016
Got a good deal
The price was very good for the location. The place is clean but the rooms are really extremely small.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Simple hotel with all the necessities
The front desk were extremely nice and helpful. Hotel is near the major attractions with several malls, convenience stores and eateries nearby. Beside knutsford terrace where you can find good restaurants and bars. Just need to be more keen on the hotel's cleanliness.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Spacious room but you won't swim in the pool
Spacious room with wardrobe, table n a chair There's just a lot of space for u to put things. Toilet is spacious without a bathtub. The only thing bad is that I heard sound of water flowing through the water pipe or drain all night, probably cos others were using the washroom. But generally, we had a nice time there
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nagaraj from Japan
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Strictly an average affair
As this was our first time to HK, I wanted to play safe and hence planned to be in TST instead of North Point. After booking in a hurry, went through the reviews and was disappointed. However, when we landed there, our first impression was that it is not as bad as it was made out to be but for the same price better deals are available in HK. The room feels very small esp if you are with a kid. I think the best days of the hotel are behind it.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

QIWEN from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
No bad
Good staff and clean place but the lower level of this hotel have some resturants,you can smell strong garlic in the lift even thought in your room…
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHONGLEI from China
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location, very convenient for any purpose.
Downstairs with Japanese restaurant, many pubs and shops. Easy to find food. Shopping mall very close. Also prostitution in Venice Suana can be found bearby.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Hotel is situated in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Lots of restaurants nearby and 7/11s as well. Good value for money.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

punit from India
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worst hotel ever
Not 3 star hotel it's like guest house ,staff very rude,room service very bad, swimming pool just for show very small not look like image I will never go again to this hotel
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Extended Stay
Would recommend to friends.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: