Good 6.9
Based on 4168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Brian from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
HK KNUTS
Staff. Location. Nearby Restaurant-Viet House
Very good
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Marguerite from Canada
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Basic clean hotel in very convenient location
proximity to metro, AC worked very well , recently renovated bathroom
This small hotel is located very conveniently to the Metro, just several blocks away. We travelled all over Kowloon and Hong Kong Island using public transit so we were very happy with the location. The Hotel was clean, well lit, and very quiet at night. We had a kettle to make tea or coffee and a mini Refrigerator, a business center, lobby with free WiFi and a small clean swimming pool. Money exchange, restaurants, supermarkets are all just 5 -10 min walk. The steep hill was not a disadvantage for us my hubby is 72 and managed very well! Staff were very accommodating and helpful. If u return to airport from hotel get them to book for u the rate is only $200 HK and no extra fee for baggage. We would stay here again.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Chiheb from Tunisia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great location
location, cleaniness, budget
Great location. Close to everything. Clean. The only thing is that I'm 1.88 tall and the bed was short. And as yhe bed had a wall on both ends I had to sleep in diagonal. Beside this everything was fine.budget, clean, quite and close to the port. I would go back.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Debby from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Small room, low price.
Small room, low price.
The room I stayed at got no internet connection. Checked with the staff and found out there are some rooms got no internet connection either.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Debby from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice location hotel at low rate
Nice location hotel at low rate
It's close to the bar and restaurant area. Very convenient. Room was small though.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

LARISSA from Kazakhstan
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not Bad
location / price / avaliable
it was not bad the location ok but the hotel room and clean and furniture was ont so good but for this price its ok
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Manyoung from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
very small rooms noisy a/c long walk up a hill
price , next to knutsford terrace, cheap for tst
acceptable but that all
Reviewed November 13, 2014

luis from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Value for money...
Price, Clean, Price
Very simple and clean. Worth it if your on a budget. Internet only in lobby area.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Leo from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nothing much but locations
locations, locations and also locations
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Mark from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
clean safe convenient
clean safe convenient
hotel room was a bit small, however centrally located with plenty of shopping around, plenty of food nearby
Reviewed November 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: