Good 6.9
Based on 4197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 4198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Sheena from India
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good clean rooms but small
The location is great. Room is very clean and very efficiently designed but small. Good for 1 person. 2 may get crowded. No kitchen in the hotel so don't expect anything apart from what's given in the room.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Patrick from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Neat and Nice
Perfect hotel for a short tour stay. The room is tiny, but very clean and sweet! Good Job!
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Tsin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good but..
The price I pay is cheap and the room is nice. The staff are nice and helpful too. However, my first day in the hotel, the blanket is dirty(with blood stain, but the cover is clean). They provide toothbrush, body wash, shampoo and so on. My second day in the hotel is cool. I would say it is very good with the cheap promotional price(I guess it is).
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Yixin from China
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
The room is clean and quiet.I think it is the best choice for people who travel alone.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

ian from South Korea
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Proper price and clean room
Hotel status was much better than what i thought. Even they have swiming pool but not big. However it looks enough to play. Room was clean. If i have a chance to visit hongkong again, I definitely will use here again.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Teresa from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Got a good deal
The price was very good for the location. The place is clean but the rooms are really extremely small.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Ryan from Philippines
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Simple hotel with all the necessities
The front desk were extremely nice and helpful. Hotel is near the major attractions with several malls, convenience stores and eateries nearby. Beside knutsford terrace where you can find good restaurants and bars. Just need to be more keen on the hotel's cleanliness.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Yuk from Hong Kong
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Spacious room but you won't swim in the pool
Spacious room with wardrobe, table n a chair There's just a lot of space for u to put things. Toilet is spacious without a bathtub. The only thing bad is that I heard sound of water flowing through the water pipe or drain all night, probably cos others were using the washroom. But generally, we had a nice time there
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Nagaraj from Japan
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Strictly an average affair
As this was our first time to HK, I wanted to play safe and hence planned to be in TST instead of North Point. After booking in a hurry, went through the reviews and was disappointed. However, when we landed there, our first impression was that it is not as bad as it was made out to be but for the same price better deals are available in HK. The room feels very small esp if you are with a kid. I think the best days of the hotel are behind it.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

QIWEN from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
No bad
Good staff and clean place but the lower level of this hotel have some resturants,you can smell strong garlic in the lift even thought in your room…
Reviewed August 11, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: