Good 6.9
Based on 4173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Hoi from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very convenient hotel
very convenient, near shopping area and restaurants, in tsim sha tsui
very convenient, near shopping area and restaurants, in tsim sha tsui. Thicker pillow and thicker bed will be comfortable
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Kristina from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Excellent experience
Clean hotel, comfortable room, friendly staff
I was happy with the service and my stay there was great. I would definitely go back again as the staff was very friendly and accommodative.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Hong Kong is a good place to visit
Good location, fair price, suit for shopping
The hotel room is old and dirty, the bed is really bad. I would say the price is fair, and the location is good, but I would never stay at this hotel again. Basically I would not say it is a hotel.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

fan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
excellent location for shoppers
clean, friendly, convenient+
The room is a bit small while the partitions are not good enough for stopping sounds. Unfortunatley, the hotel is under decoration and the construction noise is annoying.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Dipankar from India
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good Location, good price
Located just off Nathan Road, the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Situated in a quiet locality. Lots of restaurant choices nearby.
The single room was tiny, with an attached bathroom which was even tinier with entry only possible sideways (but in space-challenged Hong Kong that would be considered about par for the course). Considering that I did not come to Hong Kong just to stay closeted in the room, I consider the Hotel location (very good) and cleanliness (good) more important. The hotel was initially very difficult to find, hence all new customers should bring along a detailed google map, as most locals in the area also look blank when asked for directions.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Laura from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
A lot better than expected
Close to the centre, cleanliness and ease of airport transfer
I was expecting this hotel to be a lot worse. After looking for hotels in Hong Kong for 1 nights stay on a budget, the main ones that kept cropping up were the 'mansion' hotels. Having heard some pretty rough stuff about the safety aspects of some of these, I was wanting to opt for something maybe a little above that price range. The hotel rooms could fit all our luggage in (1x snowboard bag, a suitcase and 2 backpacks) without it being a real issue. The room was really clean, and my 6ft 3 partner didn't really have too much trouble with the bed size - although the mattress was on the hard size. I'd previously read reviews about this place that weren't so great, and had lowered my expectations. All in all I was pretty stoked.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Chaohui from South Africa
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Hotel close to shopping area
centrally located, friendly staff, overcharge hotel room
Reviewed November 28, 2013

YUE from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great location with a reasonable price
location,bed and price
The location is great, the price is great for this location and bed...since a lot of HK's beds are too small for couples. The restaurants and bars around the hotel are great but a little bit expensive.Next time,I should also book a room here.In summary,it deserves a good feedback.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

irene from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
hotel doesn't worth 3 stars.
location is in tsim sha tsui
Reviewed November 26, 2013

YONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
not bad
large room
Not bad. But toilet was broken. Room was not that bad. Big bed was clean enough.
Reviewed November 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: