See all 4,301 properties in Pattaya.
Acqua Condominium
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See more photos
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See more photos
Exterior view
See more photos
6.9 Good location
See map
See all 27 photos
6.9Location
Good
Based on 18 reviewsSee what guests said
6.5
  • 200 meters to the beach

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Sauna

  • Hot spring bath

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Deluxe Family with Sea View
...
  • Sea view
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Penthouse Sea View
...
  • Sea view
  • 65 m²/700 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Room with Pool View
...
  • Pool view
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Room with Pool View
...
  • Pool view
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 queen bed or 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Acqua Condominium?

More about Acqua Condominium

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Show less

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (18)
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness6.7
Facilities6.7
Location6.9
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service5.3
Value for money6.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
Room type
Double Room with Pool View
Room with Pool View
Deluxe Family with Sea View
Sort guest comments by:
Showing 17 verified guest comments
12
10.0
Toke from Denmark
Family with young children
Room with Pool View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Great room close Beach and Night Market
Maybe the best deal for under 1000b/night (If they're running a special). Super staff. great atmosphere and not too noisy despite being near Night Market. Large rooms with flat-screen TVs... and amazing view.
Reviewed October 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Philip from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Room with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice condo
Great pool, got ping pong, pool table. However check in is a bit complicated
Reviewed February 21, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
2.0
deniz from Turkey
Group
Double Room with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Don't Book any Condos from this Renter
First of all, the condominium is not a hotel at all. Thus, it hasn’t got a reception in any kind. Flat owners individually hire their places and we had to go some other hotel first to get our key and the receptionist with poor English tried to give us a room from that particular hotel and we tried to explain her that our booking was for Acqua Condo. Instead of trying to understand or calling her supervisor she made stupid jokes and didn’t let use the Wi-Fi. We left the hotel and called the given number in the mail, the lady on the phone said that our key was at the reception. We told her what happened and then she sent someone us with the key. There must've been someone informed to welcome us and given information about the complex and the room. Moreover, our door's electronic system was out so we couldn't lock it the first day. The technicians came (who work for the complex) and asked us to buy new batteries to replace the flat ones. The second day, the cleaner (who works for the flat owner) came 6 minutes earlier than the check-out time and looked at her watch a few times as we were late and asked us if we were packed very impolitely. Afterwards, I told her she was early and her attitude was not good and she mockingly turned her face. The complex is an apartment and individual owners work independent and illegal Yet, it wouldn't have been a trouble if they did their job well. The room number given on their Agoda listing is not valid and they must have put some information of these weird conditions for people to know before making bookings. They are marketing the whole condominium complex as a hotel on Agoda while they own a few flats. We paid the price for walk-ins at condos in the area, so for an early booking we actually over paid.
Reviewed October 03, 2016
Thanks for your review and sorry about your problem with us, this is a condominium where you get a nice big room to very low prices and brand new. After you booked we send you email how to get the key from us when you arrive. We also come and greet you if we know the time you arrive.
Responded July 07, 2017
Acqua Condominium
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
3.6
ESWARAMOORTHY from India
Group
Double Room with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
ITis apartments not a hotel
Sir we need hotel But this is room in apartments. I bad very feel Change to category in apartments We went in night time we go another place to collect keys. It's very bad experience I think never to use agoda 2nd We booked lumbini sea view in 2 Rooms we not go there and not used we go and book another hotel we lose money this is also apartment. Not in hotel Change category
Reviewed August 09, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
7.2
chayanee from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Family with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good and private
I feel good in this condominium. Valuable and Comfortable Try once.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
CHENG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Room with Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
I wanna be the owner of the condo!!
Very beautiful condi like the architect magazine i seen. My room is closing to the elevator so i can access the room easily but i saw there is long corridor so if u live in the room not near u need to walk
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.7
harjot from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Room with Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
No internet
Clean. Close to mkt. quiet.
Nice place but no internet
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.3
Damien from Canada
Solo traveler
Room with Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Beautiful condo, but not yet finished
pool, pool, pool
Stayed at the Acqua for 3 nights. The condo was of a nice size with the basic necessities, nice bathroom, comfy bed, great air-con and brand-new tv with a few good channels. Had a few things for basic cooking as well. The view is great and the 3 swimming pools are truly amazing (2 rooftop ones and a huge one below). Gym is not big for the size of the condo, but it suited my needs perfectly. Location is good for Jomtien beach, a couple of minutes away from the night market and 200 metres from the beach. The place was brand new, but perhaps a little too new. The floor I stayed in was not finished with no windows in the hallways, and wood covering the elevators. There was construction every single day starting at 8 am, even on the Saturday and Sunday when I was awakened by heavy sounds. At least, they stopped in the late afternoon. Service was also not so great, the lady that gave me the key said not to ask her if I had questions and to contact the person I made the booking with (!?), asking if I could have a letter sent there proved too complicated to be worthwhile and the maps and gps coordinates were wrong on both agoda and booking, which made the arrival a little frustrating as it took us a long time to find the place. As a tip, search for "acqua condo" on google, this is the correct place. Once construction is finished, the place will be great, but it will also be more crowded so there are advantages and disadvantages at staying there now!
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Kansiree from Thailand
Couple
Room with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
ห้องสะอาด ทำเลดี มีอุปกรณ์ครับ
เป็นคอนโดแบบ Studio room แต่พื้นที่การใช้สอยพอเพียง และมีอุปกรณ์การใช้งานครบ เช่น ชุดเตารีด ผู้ขนหนู ตั้งอยู่บนทำเลที่ดี สามารถเดินไปยังชายหาดได้ไม่ไกล อยู่ใกล้ตลาด จอมเทียน ไนท์ มาร์เก็ต ภายในคอนโดมีสระว่ายน้ำ และฟิตเนส สะอาด บรรยากาศดี และเงียบสงบ ไม่เสียดังค่ะ
Reviewed December 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.0
Supatra from Thailand
Couple
Room with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
ความเอาใจใส่ลูกค้า
แย่
Reviewed October 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?|
12
    • x
    • Congratulations!
    • Your price just dropped with our instant discount!
×
Acqua Condominium
|Good 6.5
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
December 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Next
January 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 - Wed, 6 Dec 2017(1 night)