Excellent 8.2
Based on 63 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 63 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Belinda from Philippines
Family with teens
Alta Vista
Stayed one night in August 2015
We had fun.
Food, service, facilities
Relaxing though the room was small for 4.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Lani from Philippines
Family with young children
Alta Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
amazing place
excellent service, nice place for family and relaxing
We feel overwhelmed, they did some special greetings for my son's birthday. We feel relax and enjoyed the placed.The staff are friendly and very good . But for the food i think its over pricing though its nice .
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Nerissa from Philippines
Couple
Alta Vista
Stayed one night in July 2015
Infinity pool = ❤
1. Pool 2. Service 3. Food
Reviewed July 11, 2015

bobby from Philippines
Couple
Vista De Laiya
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Anniversary outing
Pool, staff, food
Quite satisfying , but rooms are too small and toilets are not that clean
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Jay from Philippines
Couple
Alta Vista
Stayed one night in June 2015
Relaxing and nice view
Nice staff, Good Food and Clean
We enjoyed our stay. Staffs are nice. I fell in love with the view - infinity pool. First day was okey, we stayed at the beach and had our buffet dinner at the Oceano Restaurant. The following day was not so good, we woke up 5:30 early morning to see the sunrise but my bf's brand new iPhone6 dropped at the infinity pool. It ruin our mood the whole day. Hahaha. But the staffs are nice and they assist us. The pool cleaner dived to get the phone, and the resto staff gave us uncooked rice (to revive the phone). So, I suggest better use water proof casing all the time. Lol
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Dennis from Philippines
Couple
Casa De Playa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Fun, Comfort, Relaxing and Nature
Comfort, Cleanliness and Security
It is great for honeymooners, Me and my spouse enjoyed the place. It is so relaxing, out of the real world experience, out of the busyness of the city. I will say the place is also good for group/barkada travelers. Everything there are nice, quality customer service was given to us.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Ernesto from Philippines
Family with young children
Terraza
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best Beach Resort in Laiya, Batangas
Beach, Room, Family Friendly
Acuatico Beach Resort is one of the hardest resorts to book in Laiya, Batangas. They seem to be always fully booked so it was very lucky that I got a room during the days I wanted to stay there (it was the last room too!). It is definitely more expensive that most of the resorts in the area but you get what you pay for - great rooms, WiFi everywhere, friendly and accommodating staff, and I think the best infinity pool in the city.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Rosemarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Terraza
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
great location and beautiful ambiance
privacy,cleanliness in every corner of hotel, nice place
Very relaxing, cool to stay and beautiful place.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Melanie from Philippines
Couple
Vista De Laiya
Stayed one night in November 2014
EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED.
Staff are very friendly, View is great, Peaceful Environment
Our stay is not reaaly good. When we entered the hotel, we opened the cabinet and it brokedown. We called the guest services and attended to the broken cabinet right away. The water in the tub doesnt flush down. The bathroom is really small. Towels are dirty.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Alta Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great pool but dangerous beach
Pool esp for kids, staff ok and not crowded
Reviewed November 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: