2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Maria from Canada
Solo traveler
Sunset Water Villa
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Lovely Stay
Absolutely loved it here! Stunning views, quiet but small resort. Beautiful waters, fantastic staff. Just amazing! I didn't want to leave!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good
no thing
Reviewed March 11, 2016

William from Hong Kong
Couple
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfectly relaxing stay in classic Maldives.
The water villa with a mini pool and jacuzzi were well designed and setup with direct access for snorkelling. All settings and attention to details from this resort for the rooms are really top class. You will almost find everything you need without fuss. For a few days in this resort you will see what you want overall and expect in a Maldives getaway. No wow factor for the island but meet the expected standard of Maldives. Particularly recommended if one wants a relaxing trip or the first time coming to Maldives. Close to airport by speedboat also save you some cost over seaplane. All staffs on the Island were nice, friendly and helpful must also highlight the butler service. Only obvious shortfall of this resort is the operating staff at the airport reception counter who was not matching the service level set at the resort that I would say she was the worst people that I met from all resorts and hotels that I stayed in Maldives. Particularly she was the first point of contact when you just arrived and she will definitely makes you wondered and worried what you get yourself into for the coming few days.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Caiyin from United Kingdom
Couple
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Wonderful resort!!
We stayed in for 5 nights, enjoyable and relaxing. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The butler was reliable and all the other staff were friendly. A warm welcome feeling. The location is great, only 15mins from the airport via speedboat. Thought it's an small island, the beach is so beautiful and if you love diving or snorkeling, Vadoo is a best choice! We would love to come back!
Reviewed February 25, 2016

olexandr from Hong Kong
Couple
Sunset Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
good calm
good calm place if you want to hide from people, preferably by villas no more than 834, because after 835 villas look to garbage island
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Zhen from Malaysia
Couple
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good room, great service and passionate staff !
Passionate & friendly staff, Great dining experience and wonderful scenery
It was a pleasant stay at Adaaran Prestige Vadoo, staff were polite and enthusiastic doing their job. Foods served in the restaurant were nice and taste good! Whenever we visited the restaurant, Hussain will lead us to the seat and recommend some local and authentic food to us. Our personal butler Midhun was helpful and did a wonderful job in accommodating our needs. Our room (832) was clean and well-maintained except the water always leak out from the shower room, thanks to house keeper Masood who always clean up the water and tidy up our room! Overall it was a nice stay and we will definitely recommend to others!
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Mehul from Singapore
Couple
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Beautiful place, great service
Location, Villa, Staff Service
Reviewed January 18, 2016

LI from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful resort
Location, beautiful reef, beautiful villas
It was awesome as their in house reef was so beautiful! We spotted reef sharks daily and stingrays too!
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Cong from Vietnam
Group
Sunset Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A wonderful stay...
Convenient location - Great view - Friendly staffs
A truly relaxing place. Just come and experience...
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Donna from Philippines
Couple
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Awesome Anniversary Getaway
Wonderful very friendly resourceful people; great beautiful sunset water villa architectural design; very delicious food!!
Very memorable stay thanks to the staffs drivers never hesitated when asked to take us photos to our butler Maydun wonderful job done you are so resourceful & just provided us with anything everything more power Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Maldives 👍
Reviewed December 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: