2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Maria from Canada
Solo traveler
Sunset Water Villa
Stayed one night in March 2016
Lovely Stay
Absolutely loved it here! Stunning views, quiet but small resort. Beautiful waters, fantastic staff. Just amazing! I didn't want to leave!
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good
no thing
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Hong Kong
Couple
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfectly relaxing stay in classic Maldives.
The water villa with a mini pool and jacuzzi were well designed and setup with direct access for snorkelling. All settings and attention to details from this resort for the rooms are really top class. You will almost find everything you need without fuss. For a few days in this resort you will see what you want overall and expect in a Maldives getaway. No wow factor for the island but meet the expected standard of Maldives. Particularly recommended if one wants a relaxing trip or the first time coming to Maldives. Close to airport by speedboat also save you some cost over seaplane. All staffs on the Island were nice, friendly and helpful must also highlight the butler service. Only obvious shortfall of this resort is the operating staff at the airport reception counter who was not matching the service level set at the resort that I would say she was the worst people that I met from all resorts and hotels that I stayed in Maldives. Particularly she was the first point of contact when you just arrived and she will definitely makes you wondered and worried what you get yourself into for the coming few days.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Caiyin from United Kingdom
Couple
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Wonderful resort!!
We stayed in for 5 nights, enjoyable and relaxing. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The butler was reliable and all the other staff were friendly. A warm welcome feeling. The location is great, only 15mins from the airport via speedboat. Thought it's an small island, the beach is so beautiful and if you love diving or snorkeling, Vadoo is a best choice! We would love to come back!
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

olexandr from Hong Kong
Couple
Sunset Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
good calm
good calm place if you want to hide from people, preferably by villas no more than 834, because after 835 villas look to garbage island
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhen from Malaysia
Couple
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good room, great service and passionate staff !
Passionate & friendly staff, Great dining experience and wonderful scenery
It was a pleasant stay at Adaaran Prestige Vadoo, staff were polite and enthusiastic doing their job. Foods served in the restaurant were nice and taste good! Whenever we visited the restaurant, Hussain will lead us to the seat and recommend some local and authentic food to us. Our personal butler Midhun was helpful and did a wonderful job in accommodating our needs. Our room (832) was clean and well-maintained except the water always leak out from the shower room, thanks to house keeper Masood who always clean up the water and tidy up our room! Overall it was a nice stay and we will definitely recommend to others!
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mehul from Singapore
Couple
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Beautiful place, great service
Location, Villa, Staff Service
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful resort
Location, beautiful reef, beautiful villas
It was awesome as their in house reef was so beautiful! We spotted reef sharks daily and stingrays too!
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cong from Vietnam
Group
Sunset Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A wonderful stay...
Convenient location - Great view - Friendly staffs
A truly relaxing place. Just come and experience...
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Philippines
Couple
Sunrise Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Awesome Anniversary Getaway
Wonderful very friendly resourceful people; great beautiful sunset water villa architectural design; very delicious food!!
Very memorable stay thanks to the staffs drivers never hesitated when asked to take us photos to our butler Maydun wonderful job done you are so resourceful & just provided us with anything everything more power Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Maldives 👍
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: