Book Now: Adaline Hotel & Suite

Excellent
From 1260 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10
Recommended by 89% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1260)Booking.com Reviews (1080)
8.5
/
10
Excellent
From 1260 reviews
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.0
Location8.5
Service8.7
Value for money8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (1260)
All room types
Showing 651 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
PUI from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Near My Khe beach, good value for money”
鄰近美溪沙灘、性價比高的精品酒店 Near My Khe beach, good value for money. Room is clean, size is not big but enough, but shower is too weak. Breakfast is very good, lots of choices - salad, bread, omelet, Vietnamese cakes, Vietnamese style rice noodles, etc. Price for private car booking to Bana Hills, Hoi An is good, a little bit cheaper than the Grab price.
Reviewed January 13, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Suzanne from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Convenient & Restful hotel”
My family of five (three children) stayed at the Adeline Hotel for three days. The staff is helpful, thoughtful and attentive (bar manager and the brunch staff). This hotel enjoys a great location—walking distance to My Khe Beach, great local restaurants (especially Indian food) and less than 6km to Danang airport and the Danang Railway station. The pool and bar were great with city views. We really enjoyed a different decor style after our Indochina hotel decors in Hoi An and Hue. The breakfast buffet is wonderful and plentiful. There are two convenience marts a few doors down from the hotel so you can pick up small snacks and drinks. The beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed the views from our room. When we did not run the AC, there was a strange smell. The only other negative issue was the shower because water could spill outside the curtain area but not a big issue. Our safe and the safe in our sons room were broken. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 12, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Edwin from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Fantastic Hotel”
Pros : Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful and clean room. 5Min walk to the beach. Cons : Soundproofing of the room isn't so good. I could hear the guests staying beside our room, they were having some sort of party.
Reviewed January 11, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Patricia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Excellent”
Convenient location - just a few blocks to the beach. Nice variety of breakfast selection and it’s good and tasty Great, helpful and accommodating staff. Special shout out to Giang in F&B - I asked her for a bigger glass the first day and then when I came back the next day she came up to me offering a bigger glass without my even asking for it - that’s what I call service :-) she was also concerned with my well being as I was just recovering from the flu. She’s an awesome person to have! I would pirate her to work for me given the opportunity :-)
Reviewed January 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Shane from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018
Well located hotel for short stay in Da Nang”
Good clean room. Breakfast enough choice to get by. Reception, breakfast and pool bar staff helpful with reasonably good english. No power when you leave your room. Made it hard to charge tablets and phones etc and have cold drinks in fridge. They do give you free ice but asking for it sometimes took 3 phone calls. Overall good stay you just work around
Reviewed December 31, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
TRUNG from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Clean and cozy hotel”
Our hotel is very near the beach, just cross the street. The room very clean, standard especially the bathroom. The staff are friendly and help us book the bus for our next trip. The breakfast included is delicious in our opinion. We will back if we have a nother trip to danang. They also have a beautifull bar in rooftop ( swimming pool also) but we dont have time to enjoy there
Reviewed December 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Kevin from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Bartender provided very good service”
Bartender provided very good service, try to make sure u are happy in everyway.
Reviewed January 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
KARL from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Thank you ”
Thanks so much for you caring and so helpfull , 5 stars for everything
Reviewed January 16, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Rattana from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
I like staffs they 're very friendly. The most of appreciated is driver of hotel car renting.”
I appreciated driver of hotel car renting is very good services. His name is Tay as he can not speak English but he can communicate to understand. And, I am very happy other staffs. I'm happy with local food its very amazing Vietnam food in breakfast every morning. I will be there next time. Promise TUKY
Reviewed September 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
tran from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Excellent”
Every thing is nice but the extra charge . I just wrongly click the date: 12 sep. instead of 13 sep. 2018, so I corrected immediately. However agoda stll charged me a fine of double from 700.000 vnd to 1.60000. I must suffered and got it as my experience. Thks
Reviewed September 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
David from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Good value, good licwtion, very friendly and helpful staff”
Good value, good licwtion, very friendly and helpful staff. Most staff spoke at least a little English. Front desk staff very good. Arrived after 1:00 am and duty staff was asleep, which was ok, and he had our rooms and keys ready. Good location about 50m from the beach. Other hotels in both sides but views north and south. Rooftop pool is tiny but the deck and the bar are still nice with nice views.
Reviewed September 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Nguyen from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Clean, smaller room”
Not very crowded area, not central either
Reviewed January 07, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Ximena
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Simply beilliant little gem!”
Super clean hotel, small room but just what you need, in high season would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 03, 2019
5.6
MIKHAIL from Russia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Above average”
Early checkin costs 30% rate even if the room is available. Hot water! Good breakfast. Personel is not very friendly
Reviewed January 22, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Hui from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Clean room and soft bed”
Very clean room and soft bed which provides us a good sleep. The receptionist is friendly and helpful yet I felt helpless during the first day I was there. I never change money before went to Da nang. The staff do not know where should I go for money exchange and they direct me to exchange in bank. But all banks in Da nang they don’t accept ringgit and I have walked for a very far distance also no one change for us. Also, English is not a common language in Da nang. Lastly, I’m able to exchange money in gold shop at Da nang city centre. I think they should improve the English speaking skill and also to prepare a form in English version for customer to sign.
Reviewed November 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
marie-josee from Canada
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
exceptional all around”
room was extremely clean, big shower. breakfast buffet was delicious and different everyday. The staff was great and the manager (Viet) was sooooo nice and funny...made you feel like a long time friend. We have traveled alot in Vietnam and this is our best hôtel 💞
Reviewed November 15, 2018
7.2
Very good
Nyein from Myanmar
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Value for money ”
We stayed there for 2 nights. Near to beach. Breakfast has many varieties. Staff are good at English., but always ask for receipt if you ask the staff to buy something like entrance ticket etc. We have no time to change money on the day of arrival, so the staffs helped us change money from them. But the exchange rate is really, really low. Only fact to point out is receptionists’s small tricks.
Reviewed November 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Exceptional”
Great, great, great - facilities, staff, cleanliness, value, & location exceeded my expectations. Room looked to be newly renovated & tastefully done. Wish I had stayed another couple nights. Definitely recommend booking a room at the Adaline & if you just can't make the five minute walk to the beach (or VN traffic frightens you), head up to the rooftop pool. Also nice to see a 'mid-range' hotel (at least by Western standards) work so hard to provide a great experience & do all the can to ensure their customers are completely satisfied, have what they need, & are extraordinarily courteous.
Reviewed July 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
michael from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Easy access to beach and town.”
If you want to visit Dragon Bridge or the beach, this hotel is in a great location. Staff were friendly. Wifi worked and the room was better than I anticipated! My only downside was a lack of buffet breakfast options for vegetarians, but the staff were happy to cook me something if I wanted (I found enough to eat).
Reviewed July 23, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Gemma from New Zealand
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Exceptional”
Excellent breakfast and a very short walk to the beach. The area can be noisy so a higher floor is better. The pool was smaller than expected but still used it a couple of times as it has a nice view to the ocean.
Reviewed May 26, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Sook from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Great hospitality”
It is just a short 10 minute drive away from the airport and short distance to the beach. The friendliness and warmth of the staffs made us feel like we are home away from home and they tried their best to make us stay enjoyable. Breakfast was tasty with good selection.
Reviewed May 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Phuong from Vietnam
Family with young children
Family 2 bed room suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
good hotel”
I love this hotel much. The staff is nice and friendly. I booked the room for 4 people. The room is beautiful, clean, full equipments and big. The bathtube is aesthetic. We have breakfast included the room. Breakfast buffet has many types of food and it is changed everyday. The hotel is located near My Khe beach, it takes 5-10 mins to walk.
Reviewed April 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Julie from Canada
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
incredible”
nicest hotel I have stayed at in a long time!!! the bathroom was beautiful and the best shower of all sofar in Asia!!! bed was comfy, it was a great location too!! the buffet had a lot of options but the food was cold. thats about it. thank you!!!
Reviewed April 07, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Hoa from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Valuable”
Good location, near beach and Dragon Bridge. Opposite hotel is a famous seafood restaurant, it is also near Ha Bong street, which is full with local restaurants and stores . Good choice for people who enjoy beaches.
Reviewed April 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Boyan from Bulgaria
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
great value for money”
very nice hotel, close to the beach and some of the beach bars. New, clean and comfy rooms. Has a rooftop bar with cheap beer :) Bfast is also good. WiFi is reasonable. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Only remark worth mentioning is - the pool might look big on the picture but its just a tiny lap pool, good to know if you are having any swimming expectations.
Reviewed March 01, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Chase from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Nice hotel, good location ”
This hotel is in a pretty good location as it is close to the beach. There’s not a lot of good restaurants next to it, so you’ll have to walk to find something to eat. The pool and sky bar are nice and offer a great view of the coast and monkey mountain. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Reviewed February 08, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Tien from Vietnam
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
It's nice to stay here”
the only problem is the sound proof which i can hear quite clear what happen outside my room's door and a bit from traffic even i stayed in floor 11 . Other things is just perfect, can't say anything more. Would recommend this hotel
Reviewed January 29, 2018
7.6
Very good
Kathryn from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple (3 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Not as close to the beach as I hoped ”
Amazing breakfast
Reviewed December 29, 2018
6.0
Lew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Clean and Good Location”
The breakfast is good, the swimming pool is nice. Limited TV International channels only.
Reviewed December 29, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Thi from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple (3 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Clean room and good location close to the beach and the city”
I satisfied with this hotel as such clean room and bed is so comfortable. Nice breakfast and friendly staffs. However, there are two things that i don't like: 1. They provided room late 30mins but based on the hotel rule is 2pm. 2. The lobby is too hot at the afternoon.
Reviewed October 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
WU from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Excellent”
good location near beach; clean and nice room; kind and helpful staff; car service available
Reviewed December 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Tuan from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Excellent”
Good
Reviewed December 09, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Parsan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Very good in fair price”
Nice location between the city and beach. The room is very clean and comfortable. And also great breakfast.
Reviewed December 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Winnie from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
5-star service ”
The F&B Manager Viet provided us 5-star service. Very good and nice hotel.
Reviewed December 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ly from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Great stay and location to the beach!”
Breakfast variety and quality exceeded our expectation as well :)
Reviewed November 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Lew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Good Location”
Big room and good location, staffs are very friendly, can still remember me since last visit. Hotel breakfast is nice with good variety of foods. Strongly recommended.
Reviewed November 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Erik from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Good place”
The staff is nice. Breakfast is amazing. You can eat a lot of DaNang 's famous foods. It is really good. I travel a lots. However, I think many hotel have a same breakfast.
Reviewed November 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Trịnh from Vietnam
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Nice location”
2nd time in Danang and return of adaline. So there is not much thing to say about this hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Trịnh from Vietnam
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Nice location”
The same feeling with the 1st time in this hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Robert
Family with teens
Family 2 bed room suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Location Location Location!”
This hotel exceeds our expectation. The hotel has a nice "chic" feels to it. The room were clean, modern, and new. Bonus, ocean views from our room. We stayed in a 2 bedroom family suite. Hotel is just a quick walk to the beach. The roof top pool and spa has great views of the City and Ocean. The breakfast buffet was excellent both in quality and presentation. The prices for the drinks at the roof top bar were reasonable and the bartender was very attentive to us. Definately coming back to this hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Thao from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
JUST AMAZING! new, modern, clean, BEST FOOD”
to meet my high expectation is not easy, this hotel amazed me with EVERYTHING, ofcourse its wintertime right now so the price is unbelieveable low! but even if i pay the double, it would be totally worth it... the breakfast is fresh, big variety of food n they even cook for u on the spot! room is clean n modern... staff was very friendly n nice... I will recommend this hotel on my youtube channel... i love it in every way! it really looks like the pics (which i cant say bout most of the hotels online) ...
Reviewed January 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Hajar from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Best location, superb staffs and value for money”
I really love this hotel. The decor is beautiful. Walking distance to the beach. The staffs very helpful. The breakfast selection quite good. Hotel also provide transport to Bana Hills with good price. The room is clean amd spacious. Overall i love this hotel and definitely will come again and recommended.
Reviewed November 23, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Chai from Malaysia
Group
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Happy ending”
we booked our room "King Room with Sea View" thought our room is face sea, but the end our room is just normal than deluxe room and not facing sea actually. bit disappointed about this.. but their rooftop pool and bar is just relax..
Reviewed November 20, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Nice hotel”
- Rooms were clean and well maintained. - Breakfast spread was decent. - 2 mins walk from the beach. - Close to the seafood restaurants but a drive away from town. The only downside was cigarette fumes coming into our room via the aircon duct when other guests smoke near the open window near the suction duct on the same floor.
Reviewed November 14, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Darren from United States
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Good cozy hotel”
Great staffs. I like the suite room with a good adequate design unfortunately the view is limited to the beach. 5 minutes walk to the beautiful endless beach. The pool is small but It has a amazing view at evening. Breakfast spread is good. The high light of this hotel is the “coffee” - rich, creamy, smooth, aroma and the flavor consistency on every sip.
Reviewed November 14, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Carina from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Good Hotel next to the beach. ”
We stayed in Da Nang for 3 nights and had a good stay at Adaline. very close to the beach. the staff was in general very friendly. we had only little problems of communication as some people at the reception don't really speak English (f.ex. we wanted to know why the Lady Buddha was closed during our stay but we didn't get an explanation). But this was nothing that made our stay less positiv:) We also took a scooter from the hotel to go to Hoi An which we can also recommend. So the Adaline is a good hotel worth the Money:)
Reviewed November 12, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Frederic
Family with teens
Family 2 bed room suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Excellent Hotel”
Very good quality/price, comfortable rooms, helpful staff, nice service, it is difficult to fault this place for a very reasonable price. Maybe the food at the breakfast buffet can be upgraded a bit, but overall a very pleasant stay despite the chaotic weather outside (Da Nang is a windy and rainy place indeed)
Reviewed November 04, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
High Capability/Price ”
The Capability/Price of this hotel is good. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly even some of them are not very good at English. The breakfast is diversified. But you need to take 10minutes to the beach and the swimming pool is a bit small and not as nice as the photo shown.
Reviewed October 30, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Sasinipa from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 7 nights in October 2017
Ideal for beach”
Nicely decorated hotel, attentive staff, clean room, super comfy beds, strong Wi-Fi, good selection of TV channels, and nice buffet breakfast which is changed every day. There is also a private car service to locations in and around Da Nang (we used it for Ba Na Hills). Unfortunately on most nights, live music can be heard from our room, probably from the bar nearby. Location-wise, the hotel is ideal for the beach, seafood restaurants, and great view of the Lady Buddha statue, however there isn’t much else in the area within walking distance. Walking to or from the Dragon Bridge may be okay for some but to me it felt like forever! As for nearby restaurants we went to Tamarind Tree, Pho Viet Kieu, and Family Indian Restaurant which were great, but avoid Danang Corner Restaurant behind the hotel as we had a terrible experience there. Lastly, there is a specialty gift store about a 10-minute walk up the road with lots of Vietnamese snacks and goodies.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Binh from Vietnam
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Very good”
Adaline is a newly built hotel and located just some steps to the most beautiful beach in the world of Da Nang Beach. There are some sea food restaurant nearby. Some km to the Ngu Hanh Son and Hoi An. I really love the comfortable king bed. The breakfast should improve a little bit. Walking distance to Rong Bridge (Dragon Bridge) and Love Bridge The top pool I guessed about 4.8m x 4.8m x 1.2m and can view the sea and relax by the pool bar.
Reviewed October 23, 2017
8.8
Excellent
KA from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Shower water is kind of weird”
CP is high! Clean room, good location and nice staff, BBF buffet also tasty. Just one thing: the water in the shower tap is very weird! Not enough water pressure cause the water from the tap is very weak! I have to take double time to get my shower done. And also the water would be very hot suddenly! You have to be very be careful unless you will be burnt!
Reviewed October 22, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Laura from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Stylish hotel right near the beach”
The hotel was in a good location, modern and well decorated, the bed was very comfortable, good breakfast selection and the whole team of staff were extremely friendly and attentive. We had a great stay.
Reviewed September 04, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Cheonho from Japan
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Great start to our trip”
We stayed here only one night and we couldn't have picked a better place in Danang. The breakfast was so outstanding I forgot we were at a hotel. The breakfast alone was worth the price of the hotel. The hotel is located a short 5 minute walk from the beach. On the top floor of the hotel there is a swimming pool and bar. The woman who ran the bar was so helpful and friendly. She remembered us the next day at breakfast which is a really nice personal touch. The swimming pool is so relaxing and has amazing views of the city and mountains beyond. The room was clean and comfortable. Good air conditioning and great views of the ocean. We really enjoyed our stay here and set the bar high for the rest of our trip.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Piyapon from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Exceptional”
Their standard room is fit for 1-2 people. Clean and nice especially bathroom. Only bidet shower cord is hard to keep. It always blocked the door. Breakfast is average. Staff can communicate English very well
Reviewed August 03, 2017
8.0
Excellent
suehyun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Good”
It was very clean and staffs were helpful. Breakfast was not bad but not good. Everything was great but pool was very poor. It had only 2 sun bed and one couple got there from morning to late afternoon. So I couldn't use the pool after all.
Reviewed July 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Yelena from Ukraine
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Best hotel I've stayed in Vietnam!”
Same as photos, new facilities, perfectly clean and comfy. Breakfest is very tasty and so various that I couldn't try everything during 5 days stay. Staff is very friendly. Helped with taxis and other small matters. Would definitely stay again and recommend to everyone :) can't find any negative
Reviewed May 10, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Kenny from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Nice and clean new hotel”
New hotel , breakfast is very good, staff friendly , near walking distance to beach but not lots of restaurants or foods around because the surrounding is still underdevelopment, lots of construction so it's noisy
Reviewed March 01, 2017
Thank you for your valuable comment. We always try our best to provide best service for our lovely customers. We hope next time when you come back to Danang we will have an opportunity to look after you again.
Responded April 10, 2017
Adaline Hotel & Suite
9.2
Exceptional
Nga from Norway
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Exceptional”
Walking distance to the beach. Clean and comfortable. Very nice staff. Swimming pool is very small not for swimming.
Reviewed January 04, 2019
4.0
Loh from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
cleaniness is out & airconditioning is bad”
room cleanliness is bad. cockroaches found in the room every day. Aircond is poor despite complaining everyday, maintenance dept just came in to clean the filter but it was just not cold at all. Room is noisy, sound proofing is very poor as noise are coming in from the glass window panel gaps. can't close the window gap, it is a defect of the window.
Reviewed November 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Allison
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Nice hotel ”
Our kids love the swimming pool there, and the beach nearby (of course). It was just around 5 mins walking to the beach. There were some good restaurants around as well. It just took around 10mins to go the airport and also 10 mins to go to the city centre
Reviewed July 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kay
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Comfortable bed, amazing staff”
The staff were very helpful. They helped us to carry our luggages, to show us best restaurants and spas in town. They even took us for a free ride to the restaurant cause it was raining too hard. The bed was not hard not so soft, perfect for a good sleep
Reviewed July 18, 2018
8.0
Excellent
matt from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
Mostly positive”
Very easy to find and a couple of minutes to the beach front. Short walk to the dragon bridge and places to eat. Most staff very friendly and helpful, motorbike rental was expensive unless you got it down in price but the bike was in good engine condition minus the usual fuel and speedometer not working. Hotel was clean and the breakfast buffet was a good size. Bar toast or cocopops there was little to nothing for a western breakfast, someone on hand to cook eggs though. Small pool on the roof with great views. Room was small, the tv had 1 english channel which was animals planet which just played on a loop. On the last day there on our way to hoi an we discovered we left a necklace in the room on the bed. Called 10 minutes after leaving but the cleaner sent to check the room on departure couldnt find it. Shame to ruin the end of a nice stay with that.
Reviewed June 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jemini from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Great hotel in Da Nang”
Great breakfast, friendly staff, clean room, very close to the beach, nice view from the room, rooftop bar and pool was great although pool was smaller in size. I highly recommend Adaline to anyone visiting da nang.
Reviewed March 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Yvonne from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Exceptional”
Super worthy for the price! Hotel is clean and good! Bed is big and comfy! My dad really enjoyed his stay here. It is close to the beach. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. There's breakfast provided.. though not many choices but still good enough for a small hotel. Definitely will book here again if I'm visiting Da Nang again.
Reviewed March 18, 2018
8.4
Excellent
CHEE from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Good”
we stayed for 3 nights. 1st night was terrible as the building sound proofing is not good and u can hear loud noise from outside and worst our next door is talking loudly whole night. We can only have a peaceful night after they had checkout! Apart from this, the staffs is good. able to communicate in english. Hotel also provide taxi arrangement to all tourist destination. A bit costly vs. normal taxi but u can enjoy a hassle free time. Personally i think is alright. Breaksfast is nice and coffee is great.
Reviewed February 03, 2018
7.6
Very good
Marcos from Brazil
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
All Fine”
All Fine.
Reviewed November 28, 2018
7.2
Very good
수현 from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
GOOD”
GOOD
Reviewed November 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Adrienne from Canada
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018
Awesome breakfast ”
Very clean and attentive staff. Close to beach. Hotel offered affordable activities to do in the area. We would come back for the breakfast
Reviewed October 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
NGUYEN from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Good location and staffs”
Location is really good, staff was friendly and polite. Room with nice view
Reviewed October 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
LI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Excellent”
3min can reach beach and nearby have a lot of seafood restaurant , room clean and comfortable , very recommended.
Reviewed September 28, 2018