Very good 7.5
Based on 55 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 55 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Rhonda from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in April 2015
Close to the parks and College
Proximity, Breakfast, Value
The bed was comfortable, I enjoyed the breakfast, access to the parks was across the street.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhonda from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Excellent Location
I attended a conference at Prince Alfred College and the hotel was very close. In addition, the proximity to the parks and the East end was nice. The breakfast was buffet and very good.
If I returned to Adelaide for a conference at the college I would stay here again.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2014
Old and rundown
Adelaide Royal Coach
Only stayed in this hotel because it was close to my function. Look for somewhere else to stay.
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

duke from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good value , good location and friendly staff
good value , good location and friendly staff
It was awesome !!!
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harwinder from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
comfy beds
comfy beds
It was alright.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Easy place to stay close to city
City location, car parking off street, hotel staff
A little dated and bathroom not he cleanest.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

alex from Australia
Couples
Family Spa Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
The room was not cleaned,bathroom was disgusting!
the food in the terrace dining room was excellent.. the staff were friendly,prompt & efficient
Apart from the filthy bathroom that we had to wait to be cleaned whilst we should have been enjoying our stay.. the romantic odour of cleaning products wafting through the room...the extraction fan that did not work and was hanging off the window..the power point gaffa-taped to the bathroom tiles (safety first!) ..not too bad.. i won't be back
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Staff are amazing
Staff are very friendly and helpful. 25 minute walk to CBD and close to transport. Restaurant had a reasonable range of food.
We had a nice stay. The room was comfortable but it does need a little update. The staff are so friendly and really helpful, this is the reason that we stayed here for our second trip. It was nice to see that the restaurant now includes options for vegetarian. We would recommend it to anyone that wants a clean and comfortable room.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couples
Spa Queen
Stayed one night in November 2014
Relaxed
Spa,food,bed
Very pleasant place would stay again
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sari from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
We'll be back!
cheapest family room, good location, free wifi
Despite of the noise (the wall was not sound proof enough + a window facing the road would not close) & only 2 towels for 4 people, everything else were good.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: