Excellent 8.1
Based on 650 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Verity from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Friendly clean little hotel
Small, clean, friendly
Wonderful stay. Small hotel with western standard rooms. Great beds, air conditioner, wifi and digital tv. We had extended our stay in a Bali and randomly chose this hotel. After leaving a large resort, we were pleasantly surprised of the standard of the room. Great stay with friendly staff and good basic facilities.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Tracey from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Birthday Holiday
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
Very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Rochelle from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great true Balinese hotel - great value , gorgeous
The staff are amazing
Great spot
Reviewed September 05, 2014

dean from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great location
Great location . Good size room . Keep we'll clean . Good pool and gardens
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Elaine from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very impressed
Comfortable beds, modern bathroom, staff friendly and attentive
First time at Adhi Jaya, very happy overall with room and cleanliness, staff very attentive, bar and restaurant great, good menu and fast service. Grounds well kept and clean, arrived early and was able to get into room, fast check in/out, will stay again.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

lindsay from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Excelent Hotel with great helpful staff
Location, Comfort, staff.
This Hotel is well located opposite the Discovery shopping mall. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff at this hotel make your stay very pleasant. The restaurant and breakfast are very good and the food is of high quality and varied. great pool area also.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Olwyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
relaxed
easy to get around
good
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Midori from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
simple and clean
location, price, room
Wifi througout the hotel did not work for the first two day and the staff did not tell us about this, instead still gave us the password when we checked in. After we tried to connect to the wifi network numerous times, we gave up and decided to ask the staff about this issue. They told us that the wifi connection hasn't been working and they can't guarantee when will it be fixed.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Julia from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Lovely, beautiful hotel
Location, Pool, cocktails
We stayed here when there was a sale on the room, so it was a fantastic deal. The swimming pool is stunning and the location is close to everything, including great massage places.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Megan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
My New Fav Hotel
breakfast, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: