Excellent 8.9
Based on 260 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location.
Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
Very enjoyable.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Samuel from Australia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 12 nights in November 2015
Majority of staff are wonderful
Staff service, location
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Tamir from Israel
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, great crew
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Ron from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hotel Adina
Location, quite room, space
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Spyridon from Greece
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great hotel !!!
Very big and comfortable room with very helpfully staff In the center of Berlin
Great hotel but we must pay for internet ,expensive breakfast !!!
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Christiono from Indonesia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Best spot to explore the trendy side of Berlin.
Lacation, comfort and the evening Market
Very Pleasant experience.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Sigridur from Iceland
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Fantastic
Location, staff, room
This is a wonderful hotel. We had a studio with a small balcony. It was perfect. The location is perfect if you want to walk around and close to many interesting sides and the metro. Staff is really helpful and nice. The hot tubs and steam bath are perfect after a long day walking the city. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Excellent hotel in ideal location
Size of room, design and equipment in kitchen, friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Peter from Philippines
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice hotel for business and leisure
location, facilities, English speaking staff
It was an overnight stay in Berlin and we chose this hotel because it is near the meeting place of our walking tour of Berlin
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Diana from United States
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great hotel apartment!
Location, quality of the 1 bedroom apt, and helpfulness of receptionists
Wonderful stay! My only suggestion is that the hotel use a sleeper sofa instead of a rollaway cot to accommodate a third person in the living room. The rollaway cot made the dining area very cramped. Everything else was excellent. Didn't eat at the hotel so don't know about the quality of the food.
Reviewed October 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: