Book Now: Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

2016

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Reviews

Excellent
From 316 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
Recommended by 100% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (316)Booking.com Reviews (1931)
8.9
Excellent
From 316 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.4
Facilities8.8
Location9.6
Room comfort and quality9.1
Service9.0
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Deutsch
Norsk
Svenska
more
Room type
Studio Room
1 Bedroom Apartment
Studio Premier
2 Bedroom Apartment
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 286 verified guest comments
7.6
Very good
MINGTE from Taiwan
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
excellent”
very good location
Reviewed October 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
pedro from Venezuela
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
GREAT”
GREAT APARTMENT, GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF EXCELLENT VALUE CLEAN
Reviewed September 10, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Efrat from Israel
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
The Best Choice for a family vacation ”
Couldn't have planned this hotel any better than it is!!! Amazing location, great functionality of the room in terms of size, conscience of accommodations, kitchen, bathtub. Really efficient with a 1 year old and a 9 year old child
Reviewed August 29, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fabulous apart hotel ”
Stayed at Adina properties before, excellent as ever. Fantastic staff, gear facilities, wonderful rooms. Great value
Reviewed August 28, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Debbie from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Exceptional”
We stayed in a studio, looking on to the inner courtyard. Very quiet room , comfortable beds . The room was clean with modern furnishings , well equipped kitchenette and lovely bathroom with walk in shower. All the staff we met were helpful and friendly. Excellent location, just 2 minutes walk around the corner to the station,tram stops and supermarket. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area too. Lovely shopping district just over the road with some designer shops. We didn't eat in the hotel or use the spa but the restaurant looked cosy and had some good menu deals every day. I felt safe in the area even when returning late at night. Would recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Vicky from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Beautiful studio apartment and great value for money”
Would definitely stay here again if I return to Berlin
Reviewed August 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Suzette from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great location, plenty of space”
This hotel is in a great location for sightseeing. You can walk to many things, and the S-Bahn is just down the street. If you want to make your own breakfast at least, there's a supermarket around the corner. We had a 1-bedroom apartment, and had a good bit of space. My only complaint is that the dryer filter kept falling into the dryer when you were using it.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent! Will return here.”
Close to S-ban and many fantastic restaurants in 20 mins walong radius. Staff was helpful. Room was always clean.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
7.6
Very good
Andrew from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
I stayed for 3 nights”
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
david from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
On vacation”
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
Reviewed July 23, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
SERAP from Turkey
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great place to stay”
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Felix from Israel
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent hotel, best location”
Excellent hotel, best location
Reviewed June 30, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location n helpful staff”
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional. ”
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Carleigh from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Apartment”
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Ulrich from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great place to stay ”
Will come back soon.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Ryan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious”
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Reviewed March 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Omry from Israel
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice”
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Branislav from Slovakia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great experience”
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Reviewed December 10, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
James from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Would stay here again ”
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again
Reviewed December 10, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Efit from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location”
Location, Staff Performance, Clean
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location. ”
Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
Very enjoyable.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
7.7
Very good
Samuel from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 12 nights in November 2015
Majority of staff are wonderful ”
Staff service, location
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus
Reviewed November 21, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Tamir from Israel
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Excellent ”
Location, clean, great crew
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!
Reviewed November 20, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Ron from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Hotel Adina”
Location, quite room, space
Reviewed November 14, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Spyridon from Greece
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great hotel !!!”
Very big and comfortable room with very helpfully staff In the center of Berlin
Great hotel but we must pay for internet ,expensive breakfast !!!
Reviewed November 13, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Christiono from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Best spot to explore the trendy side of Berlin.”
Lacation, comfort and the evening Market
Very Pleasant experience.
Reviewed November 04, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Sigridur from Iceland
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Fantastic”
Location, staff, room
This is a wonderful hotel. We had a studio with a small balcony. It was perfect. The location is perfect if you want to walk around and close to many interesting sides and the metro. Staff is really helpful and nice. The hot tubs and steam bath are perfect after a long day walking the city. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Excellent hotel in ideal location”
Size of room, design and equipment in kitchen, friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed October 25, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Peter from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice hotel for business and leisure”
location, facilities, English speaking staff
It was an overnight stay in Berlin and we chose this hotel because it is near the meeting place of our walking tour of Berlin
Reviewed October 22, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Diana from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great hotel apartment!”
Location, quality of the 1 bedroom apt, and helpfulness of receptionists
Wonderful stay! My only suggestion is that the hotel use a sleeper sofa instead of a rollaway cot to accommodate a third person in the living room. The rollaway cot made the dining area very cramped. Everything else was excellent. Didn't eat at the hotel so don't know about the quality of the food.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
ian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
very good”
location,price and staff
Reviewed October 04, 2015
8.3
Excellent
PAUL from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Recommended, but the staff needs improvement”
location, value, room condition
best possible location, room was great; appreciated the in-room washer/dryer (although an English translation of the washer markings would be helpful.) Room for improvement: multiple staff members were not too interested in helping with local information, or else were just wrong. For example, we wanted to find a grocery store, but was told we didn't want to go to one. Wanted to find a Deutsche Bank, for their connection with our bank. Was told there weren't any, which was absolutely wrong. Several other examples. In fairness to staff, at night they seem understaffed.
Reviewed October 01, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Tony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Lovely hotel”
The room, including kitchen facilities and sitting area, the very helpful staff, the extra facilities including bicycle hire
Really lovely, after this stay I am sold on apartment hotels with the facilities of an apartment and the comforts and services of a hotel
Reviewed September 23, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Cindy from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good hotel ”
Comfort, location and apartment style
Reviewed September 16, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Gillian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great location”
Location, Cleanliness and comfort.
This hotel is in a great location, close to one of the train stations. It is clean, comfortable and welcoming. The staff were helpful and courteous. We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to others.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Linda from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Place”
Location, quiet rooms, great staff
This is our second stay at Adina, this will always be our preferred place to stay in Berlin. The only niggle is paying for wifi - apartments are quite expensive as it is and wifi should definitely be included. Most other places in Berlin the wifi is free.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
7.7
Very good
Phillip from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Shame about the tea bag”
Comfortable, clean and spacious
EXcellent except for the mean way that we had only one tea bag each day - and that's for two people!
Reviewed August 04, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Caroline from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Fab place”
Spa area, room and location.
It was great thank you.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Steele from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Adina- Mitte ”
Great Staff, Fanatastic room, Great Location
Adina was a great stay. Accommodation and value for money better than anything we had in Paris. Have to say the Staff were great, friendly and very helpful. Room was excellent, well layed out, clean and great to go back to at the end of a long day. Location was very good also with supermarket and bakery right next door and around corner. Close to train, restaraunts and attractions. Highly recommend this place and I have been traveling years.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Vincent from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Comfortable and well located”
Postion, rooms and bar.
Great location and well run hotel. Staff were bery polite and helpful.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Fu from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good choice for family”
Good location, self contained pantry, comfy bed
Overall very good, only shortfall is no free wifi at room.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Wing from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Feedback on Adina Apartment Hotel Hackescher Markt”
The hotel room is spacious, good location and good breakfast.
The stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. However, internet is only available at lobby and only 30 mins in the room for the whole stay which I think the hotel does not value that money.
Reviewed July 06, 2015
7.7
Very good
Sayuri from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great Location”
Location, location, location
Had a lovely time there, and staff are friendly. Didn't have any dining experience there, so cannot comment on that. Location is superb.
Reviewed June 26, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Teri from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Friendly/helpful staff, comfortable, good value”
Friendly/helpful staff, comfortable, good value
Reviewed June 20, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Sarah from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Fabulous find”
Location, size of room, balcony with view of Fernsehturm
I used to live in Berlin and worked in the tourism industry, and this is the best hotel I have come across. The location can't be beaten, staff are very friendly and accommodating (I got a free upgrade and late checkout) and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. The balcony had fabulous views of the Fernsehturm and was a lovely bonus. I will definitely be back.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Bhupendra from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pretty good ”
location; bed; most of the staff
Reviewed June 18, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Joerg from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin”
The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Reviewed May 17, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Shirley from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
good location and all the comforts of home”
kitchen, balcony, large room
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
cherry from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff”
room facilities, location, staff
wonderful
Reviewed April 27, 2015