Excellent 8.1
Based on 308 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

wallace from Hong Kong
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2016
Poor facilities- useless air-con
The air con is not working for a whole night. The room has some funny smell. The staff is not helpful and reluctant to help us to change to another room .
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolyn from Australia
Couples
Studio Queen River View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Amazing
Fantastic location, gorgeous views, highly recommend!!
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robinson from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Clean and Tidy
Clean, location and customer service
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matt from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Queen River View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
??
cleanliness, price,
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zoe from Australia
Couples
Studio Queen River View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great hotel
Location, amenities and service
We had a short one night stay at the Adina and couldn't fault it!
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathryn from Australia
Couples
Studio Queen River View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Location ,view comfort
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Australia
Couples
Studio Queen River View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Had a good time
I enjoyed the room - view of bridge - the service to the room cleaning was good - but I spent most of my time up the street
I enjoyed my stay - I didn't use the facilities much as I would of liked but I was happy with everything else.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Faye from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Exceptional views
Location, service, comfort
I didn't expect it be so comfortable, they exceeded my expectations
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couples
Studio Queen River View
Stayed one night in October 2015
A great location & view
An unparalleled view of the Brisbane River. Very handy to Fortitude Valley. Fantastic staff
A great spot for a short break with fantastic views from the River view rooms of the Story Bridge and Brisbane River.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Studio Queen River View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
our stay
location, view, staff
very good, though as mentioned by others, car parking charge is not what you would expect of a hotel like this, however on reading other reviews it was expected. Wouldn't think it was an encouragement for locals who drive to select this as a hotel. The other bugbear is the limited internet data allowance. Seems a common to Australia and somewhat mean in this day and age. Having said this, it was an enjoyable stay otherwise and was great to enjoy the walks along the river boardwalk to the city due to its location.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: