Very good 8.0
Based on 107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

David from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Studio View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very nice stay
This is a great location right opposite the waterfront precinct, and although we had to wait well past check in time for our room to be ready, and had to keep checking back in because their promised 'call' never came through, we did get a wonderful room with a view right across the water park.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Brett from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Studio View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very dissappointing, great location.
Shower cleanliness was very disappointing. Also had to pay for internet which should be included in the accommodation rate.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

choh from Singapore
Family with young children
One Bed Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
near to wave pool
can see sun rise here
Reviewed March 08, 2016

choh from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel near to wave pool
great for families with children
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Masami from Japan
Couple
Premier Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
For Darwin, it's okay.
Location, staff, cleanses
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location but poor attention to detail
Location, facilities, lovely room
Great!
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Ricki from Australia
Couple
One Bed Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Location.....but a bit dated
Location.....Location....Location :)
It was good. But I had ordered an extra single bed for our 10 year ols child. I was worried about this as we were arriving at 1.50am......and I knew we would want to sleep asap. So the day before arriving I phoned ahead to check.....all was good. When I checked in at the foyer....I checked again....yes sir.....all is ready. We get to our room......no extra bed!!!!!!!!!!!! Not happy Jan. But I must say other than that mistake the location was perfect.......and I was happy enough with the accomodation....although the appartment was small. I would stay there again though.....purely because of the great locaation.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Kelly from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Disappointing Stay
One staff member was fantastic. Also location was great.
I stayed for four nights and each night we had to get someone to come and fix the aircon, I thought this was just my room, although my sister said that her brand new husband and her could not sleep on their wedding night as their aircon was not working. My sister said when getting ready for the wedding she had someone come and fix it, but when they got back at the end of the night it was not working again. The other guests said their rooms' aircon was also not functioning correctly. My room smelt, I expressed this to reception and they said they would get someone to correct this. I then reported again the next day that it still smelt and was told thank you for your feedback. So I slept in the smelly room again. Reception were also unable to use their systems very well except for one lady Jessica. My brother when trying to check in was told he did not have a reservation, after 20minutes they found it. When I was trying to arrange an early check in for my sister again this took a while. Both times Jessica had to come and find our reservations as the two other girls could not. I also asked on of the girls if there was a drycleaner near by so I could get my dress pressed for the wedding. She gave me directions. I followed her directions and walked for over 30mins in the heat and when I returned I asked the same lady what drycleaner she was talking about as a number of locals said there were none. She said oh no there is a laundromat? I said they won't press my dress then Jessica came again and said that the hotel has a dry cleaning service and she organised for my dress to be pressed.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Phillip from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Average rooms, service but great location.
The waitress in the cocktail bar area
The room I booked and confirmed a second time one week prior to arrival was not the one first offered to us. We were then given an alternative which was without a balcony but had a view. I asked why we did not get the room with the view and balcony which we booked. The hotel was busy. I was offered a disabled room which was too small as the bathroom area had been increased. The maid service was fair but in the four days we stayed not once did they replace any of the tea / coffee and especially the sugar in the room.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Crystal from Australia
Couple
Premier Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great Location
Location, Location, Location
The location and presentation of the rooms is excellent. I did feel however that Wifi should come complementary and the air conditioner should be adjustable the room was very warm for a victorian visitor in Darwin. But other than this it was a lovely room.
Reviewed August 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: