Very good 7.9
Based on 440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Richard from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location, clean & tidy.
Pros - location, clean, fully equipped kitchen, comfy bed, air conditioning. I also asked them to empty the mini bar which they were happy to do. Cons - my pass wouldn't work in the gym! It was 5am and I couldn't access, LUCKY there was someone already in there who opened the door.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Kengling from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
location
good room clean and lacation near to hay street, London court, the bell tower, wa museum & art gallery...king street also near by...
Reviewed August 28, 2016

WEE from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Stayover
Very convenient location. Don't confuse this Adina with the other one. This is much better. Big and comfy room. Breakfast is good too.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Grand Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Convenient location
Location is conveniently located near Woolsworth and shopping areas. There is a korean mini mart just opposite the apartment. However, it can be improved by supplying more trash bags and detergent for washing machine.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Weng from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great location and very good service
Very efficient and fast attention to our requests
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Kathryn from Australia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Wifi rip off
Chose as it says has free wifi - Yep free for an hour then you have to pay. Not good when you have work to do. Staff gave me a bit of a discount which was nice
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Julia from New Zealand
Families with older children
Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near city centre
Good location but we were unable to park our car without having reserved a parking space before arriving at the apartment.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Cornelis from Netherlands
Couples
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to the upgrade the stay was even more "great".
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Siak from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Nil
Reviewed July 31, 2016

AINUL from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
strategic location
satisfied
Reviewed July 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: