Excellent 8.3
Based on 230 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 230 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Budi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Becarefull with your credit card
Everything is perfectly fine, except my credit card was hacked for online transactions. On 30 June 2016 I was checking in with the credit card as deposit and checking out on 6 July 2016. During those date, I never use that credit card anywhere else. Somehow, on 5 July 2016 there comes few hotel booking transactions at Dubai and some other countries. Then my credit card was suspended by my bank which I can not use it anymore. I presumed data breach during which hackers (or insider personnel) managed to get credit card information from this place.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

BOO from Malaysia
Group
Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
holidays
location location location
Reviewed July 11, 2016

BOO from Malaysia
Group
Premier Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
holidays
location location location
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Tammi from Australia
Group
Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Location
Thumbs down that there is a credit card surcharge which is required to be paid at the time of check in (along with the cost of the hotel).
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Kellie from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome place, close to everything
Upgraded to an apartment, loved the space, huge fridge, only thing the bed was a little hard but can't fault anything else, will stay there again for sure!
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Jimmy from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard 1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
Carly at the reception was very helpful. Rooms are big and can't beat the location
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Deborah from Thailand
Couple
Standard Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location.
Could not fault at all. Looking forward to our next stay in a few months.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Pak from Singapore
Couple
Standard Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean room, good location
Staff are friendly. Clean rooms.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

CHAN from Macau
Couple
Premier Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Clean, good location
Value for money. Location is excellent at Darling Harbour. We can walk to everywhere in city without traffic in 20mins. Room is clean, spacious and elegant balcony. Good to have well equipped kitchen so that we can cook in room. The only downside is free Wifi is limited to only 100MB per day which shared by all devices. Terrible.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Marlieta from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Premier Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Friendly staff, cleanliness, and location
Friendly staff, cleanliness, great location close to everything
Reviewed May 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: