Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Zehan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great
The best 3 things about the hotel is the location, the friendly staff and the room.
My stay was wonderful. The front desk staff were approachable and helpful. As it was my first time in Bangkok, I had soo many questions to ask. They were patient and helpful.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Tim from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Tim in Sept 2014
location, staff attentiveness & cleanliness
Stay as quite good Could be improved with better quality towels & gowns, and supply of better soap, shampoo etc. Staff was great..
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Tiyagu from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in February 2014
best and cheap
location,view and party
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
so so only
comfortable quiet
Reviewed September 10, 2014

rocco from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in September 2014
close to everything but still in a quiet street .
friendly , clean , well located and best price
Relaxing . Would haved liked a mini bar.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Adam from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in August 2014
I keep returning
Discreet, quiet, and comfortable
The first time I was here I extended my stay, and each time that I've come back to Bangkok I've stayed here. It's comfortable. The location is quiet and excellent. It's near the awesome whiskey and cigar joint Whisgars, it's a five minute walk to some of the best Thai food in Thailand at The Local, and you can easily get to the always amusing Soi Cowboy. Admiral's food is just tolerable and the pool is a little small, but the rooms are nice and the staff lets me live out my Bangkok antics in peace.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Chistopher from Australia
Couple
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Convenient location
Staff food price
Hotel was I the location I needed for food and nightlife overall good hotel for the price.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

HIDETO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good and easy access to station
accessibility,convenience
No problem for several days. every room has a small kitchen. easy access to big shopping mall.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

subash from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice stay at Admiral premier hotel
cleanliness, service, shuttle to near by area.
Good 3 nights stay. Rooms are neat and clean.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

PECK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in August 2014
Noisy Stay
The size of the room is just right - spacious enough. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. I enjoyed my morning coffee at 'Boncafe'.
1. The staff at the reception counter are not well verse in English, thus communication is a problem. 2. During the night, the electricity was CUT-OFF around half past 10pm; was reconnected a couple of minutes later and then got CUT-OFF again and then got reconnected. The electricity cut-off has shocked me and woke me up from my sleep as there were total darkness and silence in the room. I did not have a good night sleep after that. 3. The air-cond compressor was extremely noisy. On the next morning, when I looked outside my balcony, I noticed there were 2 split units located at my balcony - I think that's the reason for the loud 'air cond' noice. 4. Breakfast at the BonCafe came with limited choice. Nevertheless, the quality and taste of the food served were acceptable. I enjoyed the brewed coffee very much. 5. I really hope the above can be improve in the near future.
Reviewed August 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: