Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

HANDOJO from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Business hotel and great location
good selling points because in the heart of shopping centre.
This hotel in the shopping area, Shukumvit. Near MRT and Skyline Asoke station, Clean and quite hotel in the hub of entertaiment area. Lovely free half day city tour for costumers hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good location miserable staff
Location for soi cowboy and bts
The hotel itself is modern and the maid was great. Location is also good with great pool. Well that's all the good things out the way. Reception miserable as sin Breakfast supposed to be until 10:30 nothining left at 9:30 Street feels a bit dodgy to walk along late at night. Wouldn't reccomend for females. Security safe not even bolted to wall and could be carried off, channels on tv poor
Reviewed November 12, 2012

muhammad from Jordan
Solo travelers
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
wonderful
every thing was great
the best hotel in Bangkok , every thing was wonderful the staff was very friendly , the breakfast was perfect to me , girl friendly hotel , the swimming pool was great , i will book this hotel next time
Reviewed November 11, 2012

MATTHEW from United States
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Service with a smile
Quite place, few minute walk to nighelife, skytrain
this is fair rate for hotel in bangkok, the room is nice fresh smell, food is good. nice quite location with few steps to skytrain station. but wifi is weak inside the room and you would need 3 passwords for phone, tablet and laptop, of course you must walk around the room to find good reception for wifi. be careful to step out of the shower, bath tub is higher than the floor and water all over floor. it is very easy to slip. this is very bad design. i would stay in furamaxclusive instead.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Richard from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Top class hotel in great location
Very convenient for the nightlife and the Skytrain
Very nice hotel in a quite location but very close to numerous good bars and restaurants.Having a Skytrain station close by opens up the entire city to easy access. We enjoyed using the lovely swimming pool on the roof and found all the staff very efficient and attentive. Would certainly stay here again when next in Bangkok.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Steven from Australia
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel in good location
Room size was good, rooftop pool excellent
This hotel is in a very convenient location. Close to restaurants, shopping centres and not far from local markets. The rooftop pool is excellent as well as providing a great viewing area over Bangkok skyline. Breakfast as part of the deal was very good, although the voucher system is a little outdated. The food itself was of a good variety and there was no problem ordering any extras. Convenient location for Taxis and also motor bike transport at reasonable prices to various locations. Overall I would recommend anyone to try this hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Roy from United States
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Excellent room, service, and location
Great value, excellent staff, luxurious
My girlfriend and I (age 23) stayed here for 5 nights at the beginning of our Thailand tour and decided to return for a night at the end. We had the most basic room, which was beautiful, clean, and quite comfortable, with a very nice bathroom w/ tub and shower, fridge, microwave, and balcony over the city. The hotel has a rooftop pool and gym on the top floor, and the restaurant makes a great breakfast buffet of Thai and Western dishes. Service was excellent, I left my iPod in our room during our first stay and they emailed us asking where they could return it once we had checked out. Very helpful with arranging reasonable transportation, and overall a great experience. We'd go back any time. Also, the hotel is very close to some good restaurants and nightlife!
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Tanvir from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel, liked it
Extremely friendly staff, very impressed
We stayed in three different hotels for our trip to Thailand, and this hotel provided the best experience in terms of friendliness of the staff. We left the hotel with a good feeling and I guess, this matters a lot for a lot of the customers. The English comprehension of the staff was very good and we felt very comfortable communicating with them. I recommend this hotel highly. As some of the reviews mentioned (I wish I read those reviews earlier), there is an issue with the address of the hotel. Those who don't know about this are bound to get confused and lost (if your taxi driver does not know it as well). The hotel is located not exactly at Sukumvit Soi 23 but rather in a sub-road of Soi 23. I wish this issue is somehow conveyed to potential customers. The hotel is located pretty much at a central location, the proximity to the BTS/MRT and two big shopping malls is a plus point.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Sarah from United States
Couples
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Great hotel - wouldn't stay anywhere else!
Good value, customer service, and location right by BTS
We stayed here for 4 nights while touring Bangkok, and then decided to come back again at the end of the trip for one more night because we enjoyed the hotel greatly. The Admiral is in a great location and very easy to find. There's lots of shopping and restaurants right around it, plus the BTS station is only a short walk. Our room was very clean and spacious, and a great deal for the price. We left an iPod in the room when we checked out, and received an email from the hotel letting us know the day after, so we were very pleased with the service provided by the staff there.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Michael from United States
Groups
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Super hotel with great location!
Location, clean, modern good breakfast, friendly staff.
Everything was great! Friendly staff was a plus. They were always willing to help and accommodate.
Reviewed November 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: