Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

138 Sukvhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 1903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Russel from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in October 2012
Clean with large rooms
Friendly staff
This hotel is located at the heart of Sukhumvit area. Close to Sky train and Subway. Good restaurants and shopping nearby. Really nice staff and very up to date rooms.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Paul from United States
Business traveler
Grand Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel
Staff personnel were excellent
Enjoyed the location, food and hospatality at the hotel.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Paul from United States
Business traveler
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 15 nights in July 2012
Great Staff
Staff
Great Location close to all major areas and stores. Staff were excellent and helpful with everything.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

EUE from Malaysia
Group
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
nice hotel with good service
good service, if the people like quite place is good for them
the room is great n big. my friend is for honey moon so they do special decorate the room so sweet. hotel is with the swimming pool so can swim after shopping. but cant speak too laugh coz the people at the outside can hear. if want to go out can as the hotel staff to call taxi that will be easier. n hotel got provide day trip so can have a look n review.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

PATRICK from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in October 2012
Excellant Facilities & Staff
Clean & large rooms & close to shopping facilities & Rail services.
Will definitely use this hotel again - and recommend to others. Excellant facilities & staff were very helpful. We were given rooms on arriving at 8:00 am in the morning. Rooms were clean & well maintained -the standard room was larger than other hotel facilities & free WIFI.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Xiaotian from China
Group
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Clean, fragrant, helpful staff, great location
The location is very good, many restaurants, bars, 7-11, and massage shops nearby. Also close to Terminal 21 and Soi Cowboy. Very friendly staff and the hotel provides free tuktuk service nearby. Breakfast was good, though not many varieties.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Bettina from Switzerland
Couple
Premier Studio with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great rooms at good value
spacious rooms
We definitely enjoyed our stay at Admiral Premier Hotel. Having finally found it (even the taxi driver had problems), we were received by very friendly staff and shown to our room. Spacious room for the price, with a lot of closet space, a very nice bathroom and a kitchen. Wifi worked very well. I used their laundry room and got even assistance from the staff. Later on, I asked for an iron & ironing board which was promptly delivered. The bed was large and very comfortable. Bedding was perfect. It was very quiet during the night. Breakfast at their little cafe was good. We also had two meals there which were tasty and nicely presented. My husband used the gym and the pool on the roof and enjoyed it. We will go back to this hotel during our next stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

ronald from Australia
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
good hotel well positioned
good sized rooms at affordable rates
only negative about my stay was inregards to the 24/7 shuttle service that was not always available later at night. A little disappointing.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Tony from United Kingdom
Group
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice location and great services
swimming pool and location
the service was nice the hotel staff were friendly. we had the top floor of the hotel and stay there for one week. the hotel had a Thai message staff that could come up to the room. that was nice after a long day traveling.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Admiral Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great value rooms
Centrally located but on a quiet soi
The hotel is on a very quiet soi ( street ) just minutes away from the MRT and BTS and the new Terminal 21 shopping mall. The room was big and very well presented. The small but pleasant swimming pool has great views at night as its on the roof. All together a very good value hotel.
Reviewed October 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: