Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 889 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good
good hotel
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Wilhelm from Germany
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
third part
the securtiy
This apartment was even worse than room three hundred and first - Cleaning status as room three hundred and first - Toilet is repeatedly overflowed (disgusting). The first time at night. But no chance. The housekeeping staff was not there, so we had to endure this night. - Coffee table defective. - Air conditioning in lounge defective (could be turned off only directly on the fan coil unit on / temperature could not be regulated fan was very noisy..). - A chair was broken. - Rice Cooker was only available halfway (later complemented by security personnel). The so-called Chillbar supposed to open in the morning from 9:00. There we wanted to have a coffee. Having, however, opened at 9:45, we decided right at the breakfast in the SM mall. Laundry: on the penultimate day, we have yet our clothes in the Laundry at reception. After repeated inquiries turns out that you probably had trouble with the laundry. But instead of solving the problem itself and to choose Laundry, until my wife had the front desk tell you what to do this !! Conclusion: Very friendly staff (but unable). Only the security staff seem to perform its task properly (we felt very safe).
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Wilhelm from Germany
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Definitely not a hotel, which we would recommend
onle the Security
We booked as a couple with 8 months old baby this condominium as a start and end point of our trip to the province of Zambales by rental car. However, we were very disappointed. Pickup service which was entered on the reservation, has Problem solving. We took a taxi to the hotel. Start the journey Arrival at 2am: Room 301 (for 2 1/2 days). Reception was not occupied. Room we were shown by the guards. The lighting has first works sporadically. The security service is, however, managed to run to bring it. In the room itself, only the floor was mopped. All a bit is not directly visible places were dirty without end (for example, corners of rooms, ceiling, content of decorative jars full of cobwebs and cigarette butts / -Asche). The hobs kitchenette were pretty burned. Here has not been cleaned in any case the cleaning staff. Reception: Busy from approximately 8:30 am. Always friendly. This does not mean that you were competent. They were mostly just empty words (although polite but meaningless). Booking a massage did not work on the first day. Only after repeated inquiries it then works on the second day. It was striking that had to be made to pay the massage at the reception. At first I thought that this is the staff a support (for safety). The next day we had even booked a massage and pedicure / manicure. So when my wife came with the masseuse this week and this has addressed the behavior of the front desk, it has been found that they have to deliver half the salary at the reception).
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Roy from Norway
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 17 nights in March 2016
Nice and quiet
Affinity have a good location just a few minuttes away from SM, other hotels, resturants, bars and casino.
Very good, will stay there again soon.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Clemens from Germany
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Perfect Location, huge Rooms, Good A/V in Room
did i mention the A/V 5 Speaker+Sub System?
Nice Staff, good security, they like your Girlfriend as a Guest
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Yann from France
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good hôtel
Swimming pool, location, confort
Reviewed March 10, 2016

samuel from United States
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very nicw
Location location location
It was great. Nice staff, location, and very comfortable .
Reviewed March 09, 2016

rodney from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
always a great stay...
quiet, clean and very friendly.
as usual I had a great stay and look forward to staying there again.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

rodney from United States
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very good stay....
quiet, clean and friendly
I always stay there when I am in AC because I always have a great stay.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Serge from France
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
The staff is the main hotel quality
I already knew this hotel that's why I choose it however, the hotel is dirty and NEED to be Refurbished. 70% of the room components are defective !! However, the staff is good and the location very convenient.
Reviewed March 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: