Very good 7.8
Based on 191 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Linda from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Memorable
Seamless check-in, comfortable English levels by all staff, very helpful, and close to the Giza Pyramids!
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Nuno from Portugal
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great place!
Price Comfort Nice staff
Nice place Quality TOP and friendly staff 3minuts closed pyramids and in relax area TOP
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Hatem from Jordan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
It was great and stuff their was so nice
Stuff location
Reviewed May 04, 2013

DR from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Reasonably comfortable
Big room, near pyramid, cheap
Heater in our rooms were beyond control. The lowest temperature was 25 degree celcius which was uncomfortable. However we were given better rooms later after some complains made.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Yutaka from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great hotel in Giza Pyramids
Hard working very kind manager with his name starting from " A ". Comfortable pool. 1F Restaurant.
We enjoyed a lot because of the hard working manager who care all customers in everywhere. The hotel won't work without him!
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Jia from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
clean, but affected by low tourism
clean, good pool
Low tourism in Egypt probably affected quality of amenities (ie. restaurants and bars inside hotel probably cut down on costs), but rest of hotel is still very clean and worth 4 star.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Nikola from Qatar
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Best hotel I've stayed at and best value for money
Luxury, value for money, and beautiful
Reviewed April 06, 2013

sadiq from Nigeria
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
worthwhile
clean, friendly staff and value for money
my stay was a memorable one. the hotel services were excellent, cossy room, elegant lobby and tastefully finished. the staff at the reception help me out with very important information that made my stay worthwhile. Pyramids is a very popular and bustling area in cairo. the traffic before you get to the hotel is terrible. it took me over 3 hours to get to Nasir city a trip that ordinarily should not be more. than 30 mins. one has to avoid going out during traffic peak period usually in d morning between 8am to 9am and in the evening between 6pm to 8pm. but interestingly, the moment one enters into the hotel, all the hustles will be forgoten, a warm and calm atmospphere will greet you, immediately setting you into a relaxation mode.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Tang from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Do not try Hotel Taxi
The room is clean but small.
That is a very horrible experience,do not try the Hotel taxi. They charge us for for pick up, that is a really high price. Furthermore, the hotel reception divert us to the Hotel Taxi and tour service, the taxi driver will bring This hotel treat guest not honest. Please be careful
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Annurah from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Value For Money
Swimming pool, breakfast and room
Reviewed March 15, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: