Excellent 8.1
Based on 84 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Ondrej from Czech Republic
Business traveler
1 King Classic Nile View
Stayed one night in May 2015
Low standard
location / expected price / weather
It does not fulfill the CONRAD standards. The room is very old, internet very slow. Quality to all fittings is outdated. Relatively dirty bathroom with leaks of all the fittings. Breakfast had wide variety but unfortunately got very sick. Would not recommend to a friend.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Nada from Canada
Couple
1 King Classic Nile View
Stayed one night in January 2015
My stay at the Conrad
Great food, comfortable room, great people
I really enjoyed it. Even though it wasnt the newest hotel, ir still exceeded my expectations. comfortable room&excellent breakfast!
Reviewed January 27, 2015

SULAIMAN from Kuwait
Business traveler
1 King Bed Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Convenient for short stay
Great Location, Spacious lobby, Helpfull Staff
The Owners Should consider A comprehensive renovation.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Moye from Myanmar
Solo traveler
1 King Deluxe Nile View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Location
Location, valhe for money
Good view
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Hamad from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
1 King Bed Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great Hotel
Location , room and view
great with nice location and view.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Humooda from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
1 King Bed Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Ok
Ok
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Dean from United Kingdom
Couple
1 King Deluxe Nile View
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Fantastic
Friendliness of staff, the food was amazing and the cleanilness of the hotel.
We loved it from beginning to end. Thank you so much to all the staff. We loved the Egyptian people.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

mostafa from Saudi Arabia
Couple
1 King Classic Nile View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
good
good
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Saif from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Awosem
Clean room location nightlife
I loved it dinning was also great
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Matthias from Germany
Solo traveler
1 King Classic Nile View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Do not understand the question. What do you mean?
Location, staff at the breakfast restaurant, cleanness & service of the room boys
I enjoyed mostly my stay at the Conrad hotel. Overall ist was good value for money. However, the service of the porter/door-keeper were a pain in the ass. Hardly no assitance in getting help of finding a taxi with meter. Very, very poor service of the Conrad Hotel. The hotel management needs to act.
Reviewed October 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: