Good 6.7
Based on 61 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Naveen from India
Business traveler
Standard Double room (with FREE airport pick up)
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Great Location & Supporting/helpful Staff
Location, Courteous Staff & Super fast wifi
Enjoyed my stay of 6 nights. The most attractive part of this hotel is its location - walking distance to Nile river, Tahreer Square & Egyptian Museum. WIFI works at a super speed in this hotel. Staff helps you out of the way to make you comfortable. In house laundry and ironing facility is another plus. The only minus point I could find is the fix menu for breakfast otherwise all pluses.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nahed from United States
Family with young children
Family Suite (with FREE airport pick up)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not good
Location
Never a gaine
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double room (with FREE airport pick up)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Enh... not what I expected.
Location. Room size. Checking out..
One night stay at the most. Just was not what I expected. Felt managed..
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Junior Suite (with FREE airport pick up)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Adequate, value hotel in good location
Location, cleanliness, good value
All in all, a reasonably-priced hotel offer basic though clean and relatively comfortable accommodation. Pillows are thin and lumpy and need replacing.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ina from Latvia
Solo traveler
Single Standard (with FREE airport pick up)
Stayed one night in June 2014
very basic hotel located centrally
Location, airport shuttle
Very basic hotel, staff were trying to sell something all the time, traveller felt a bitof a pressure. Still, probably good value for money as was cheap.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Single Standard (with FREE airport pick up)
Stayed one night in June 2014
Ok. But expected more from this nicer hotel.
Free airport pick up Big rooms with tall ceiling. 5 min walk to egyptian museam
Staff can get overly pushy forcing tours on to you, but i realise after i shud have booked with them because their tours are very cheap compare to outside and other hotels. Breakfast menu very small portion. Ordered bottle water and staff said they ran out and would bring to my room, 15 min later dying of thirst i walked out to see them sitting on the lounge talking so i went to buy it myself, they never end up bringing it to me anyway.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BHUBESH from Thailand
Business traveler
Single Standard (with FREE airport pick up)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Downtown Location
Located in downtown which is a plus
Staff is very helpful!
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BHUBESH from Thailand
Business traveler
Single Standard (with FREE airport pick up)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Downtown Location
Located in downtown which is a plus
Staff is very helpful!
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from Jordan
Solo traveler
Junior Suite (with FREE airport pick up)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
centrally located budget hotel (pension actually)
location, location, decent basic room.
you get what u pay for here, if u want to sleep late and wake up very early take a road side room (I did and it was helpful). don't take their excursions and other services they are slightly overpriced. and no matter what happens don't accept to be relocated to their other property near by. having said that I would definitely stay there again. frankly speaking for Cairo this place is perfect. if u want luxury do it in Aswan or Sinai/red sea.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Standard (with FREE airport pick up)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and value for money
staff, room and food
the chairman of the hotel, wonderful guy, he help us a lot. The hotel room was really clean and huge with beautiful furniture. Hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. Value for money and the hotel is in the middle of the city. The only bad thing is, the toilet wall is not attach to ceiling so its inconvenient when u doing your 'business'
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: