Excellent 8.7
Based on 58 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great hotel
Location , comfortable , clean
It was nice stay and I was enjoy , really I recommend
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Alaa from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
I was dissatisfied with the bed and pillows.
The location.the shopping mall attached to the hotel and the casino
My sleep was unsatisfactory due to soft bed and pillows I had stiff neck after everytime I wake up from my sleep
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Santoso from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good hotel with complete facility
many choices of restaurant within hotel premises, next to shopping mall and of curse they have free high speed internet connection.
overall good stay
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Santoso from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
hotel with great facility
many choices of restaurant within hotel premises, next to shopping mall and of curse they have free high speed internet connection.
overall good stay
Reviewed April 17, 2014

hassan from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice hotel
Hotel welcomed and outstanding service and excellent rooms
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Club
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
great
location, clean, staff
Reviewed January 26, 2014

AHMED from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
it was graet
near to airport, cleaned, good staff
it was great and i enjoiyed, also it was very easy to access to shopping area
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Club
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good trip
name, location family. Fun
Good room Quality breakfast Close for the mail
Reviewed November 11, 2013

RAMI from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Hotel is located in a great area
location , shopping and Security
The Intercontinental Hotel is located in a great area, with only 15 minutes from Cairo International Airport. In every respect, the hotel was great: cleanliness, hospitality of staff, good food and spacious rooms with all the facilities expected from a 5-star hotel. With the situation in Cairo still unstable, Security within the hotel and the Citystars Mall is top-notch and provides the traveller the peace of mind desired. For shopping purposes, the Mall is more than enough for anyone who desires to buy brand-name quality goods. Food courts are worth giving a try with their variety of good and tasty food.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Micheal from Egypt
Business travelers
Executive Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
mr
good verry good
Reviewed June 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: