Very good 7.3
Based on 75 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Zeki from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Or Twin Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Casino Hotel
good location, good food and they have a Casino
I had a great stay at the Hotel and they had a casino there. Thats the only reason I stay there and Rooms are very big. Breakfast was great and the dinner was good. clean hotel and would like to stay there if I am in Cairo.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

mustafa from Turkey
Business travelers
Standard Double Or Twin Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY
stuff were very helpfull, i recommend this hotel,
location is in downtown, traffic is abit problem, if you need downtown hotel this would be good choice.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Danny from India
Solo travelers
Standard Double Or Twin Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Not as good as per the Rating
Staff, Location, View
Hotel's condition is not at all good and 5* rating was something which surprised me. But after seeing other 4* properties in cairo this was still a better option. Room rates were affordable and staff was quite understanding and presentable. Hotel has many options for food with in house restaurents and Casino.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Azam from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Standard Double Or Twin Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
My review
the stuff only
It was OK. but the air conditioner was not working well and it was take the smell of the bathroom into the room
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Khaled from Kuwait
Groups
Standard Double Or Twin Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good
Swimming pools small
Good
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Nael from Egypt
Business travelers
Standard Double Or Twin Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
nice vacation
food room comfort staff performance
the performance of team was very good
Reviewed October 13, 2014

SALAHUDDIN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Or Twin Breakfast
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Good.
OK.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Amro from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Friendly staff
Staff are so friendly, they will always try to help and assist, and the attached facilities are also nice addition
Was very good, the room cleanlenes was an issue, and the hotel will benefit more with revamp soon.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

LAKHBIR from India
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Stay Away from this hotel
Centrally located
Reviewed June 30, 2014

SITI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Or Twin Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
I am fine with the hotel
Speed wifi, centrally located and good security
Overall it was moderately okay but was disappointed because we did request for double bed instead the of two single bed. Not really good hotel for season traveller.
Reviewed June 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: