Very good 7.4
Based on 73 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 73 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice view nice hotel
Good location, good restaurant and nice Pyramids view
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Ildiko from Hungary
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Small oasis in the dusty city
decent view from the balcony to the pyramid, great pool area
Rooms were clean enough. Although it is on the main road, it is kinda hard to get there because of the roadwork on that boul evard. 1 guy out of 5 was speaking english, so we had to wait when we wanted to ask something from the reception. The shops are expensive, you can buy all the souvenirs in the Cairo bazar, much cheaper and so muchfun. Get yourself Xanax - you'll need that to fight your way through the small scammers, trying to give you for free small souvenirs, then asking for money, or making you a picture and asking 1 USD... it is a mixture of lifestyle, scam and culture that can bring unpleasant moments to you, if you're not prepaired to this. Otherwise, it's a great city with a lot of small fast-foods (oriental style), when you can find good food for penny. People are fun to talk with, some of them friendly, some not, it's your risk. We had a great guide who tooked us around Cairo romanian, italian speaking, she and her husband, air conditioned sedan) - you must visit the oldest pyramid, Sakkara. The light show at the pyramids was dissappointing, not worht the time. Great City!
Reviewed April 03, 2013

khaled from Egypt
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel
Food&Swimming pool
it was a wonderfull stay and next time i will definately stay in your hotel .service was perfect food is excellent.many thanks
Reviewed February 21, 2013

kamal from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Good hotel with very good location
Clean
I enjoyed my stay there , it's very good hotel for the business traveler Clean and very good food.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Rajan from South Africa
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel close to pyramids
Good buffet breakfast and relaxing area around the pool
we were given a room on the third floor which was spacious, comfortable and had an inviting balcony. this time we had the luxury of hot water which we did not on our previous stay a few days ago. the hotel is lovely, but the area outside the hotel is dusty. however, one needs to walk around the area to choose from the numerous restaurants and to browse around the shopping malls. the pyramids are a 40 minute walk away.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Rajan from South Africa
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Pleasant hotel away from the city centre
Lovely hotel close to the pyramids.
Situated in Giza, 40 min walk to the pyramids. Hotel is pleasant on the inside. Street outside is very dusty due to construction. Restaurants are about 15 minutes walk away. No complimentary bottled water or tea/coffee making facilities. We were on the ground floor for 2 nights and there was no hot water. We arrived at 07h30 and the staff graciously arranged for a room by 09h00, although check in time was 14h00. Good breakfast with a wide variety of foods.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Mohamed from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice place to stay in hectic cairo
swimming popl
nice place to stay...... good price if u book via agoda. nice swimming pool.. slow service.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Mohamed from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Economy Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
great location
swimming popl
i have been here 4 times..... it is an oasis close to the pyramids..... outside horribly loud but inside is fine. i recond this to everyone staying in cairo.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Zarina from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel friendly staff
location
we stay for 2 nights in this hotel. the hotel is beyond our expectation. it really is value for money. the hotel rate is very cheap inomparison with other hotel for similar class. the check-in and check-out is very smooth. since i book through agoda, i do not have to wait for long for the process - it is all hassle free. am very satisfied with everything from services given, friendliness of the staff, the hotel itself with very big swimming pool and big lobby. internet is free at the lobby .
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Mohamed from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
You get what you pay for.
close to pyramids
A decent place to stay. very close to the pyramids. inside hotel complex is an oasis... once you go out is hell of a hectic city.
Reviewed October 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: