Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Kevin from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location right in the heart of the old city
Rooms are fantastic
Difficult to find at first, but right in the heart of the old city which is great for exploring the real marrakech and not just the toursit areas. Only a short walk to the main square and tourist areas. Would definitely recommend to experience Marrakech and all its hustle and bustle.
Reviewed October 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricardo from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Very nice staff and a awesome Riad!
The staff is very helpful and the riad it's have a very nice design
Cherif the owner made everything in his power to makes us feel at home. The breakfast it's great and the pool it's very nice after a exhausting day in the souks and the palaces. It's very peaceful at night and we loved the riad design. If you are worry about choosing a good riad in your vacations you will not get disappointed.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Spain
Families with older children
La Palmeraie Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Riad precioso, atención del personal increíble
Comodidad, personal, precio
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

paula from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Una grata sorpresa
Esta decorado con un gran gusto, las habitaciones muy limpias y el hotel es muy tranquilo
Es un sitio que recomendaría sin duda, es un lugar precioso y el personal muy amable.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MANUEL from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Ubicación perfecta, trato excelente, instalaciones
Ubicación y servicio
El hotel está situado muy bien, céntrico y como contratamos el servicio de transfer desde el aeropuerto todo fue perfecto. Instalaciones estupendas, sólo 5 habitaciones, desayuno muy bueno con posibilidad de utilizar tanto el patio como la terraza. Lo mejor, sin duda, el trato recibido por todos los miembros del hotel.
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MANUEL from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Ubicación perfecta, trato excelente, instalaciones
Ubicación y servicio
Estupenda relación calidad precio. La ubicación y el trato del servicio es excelente. Instalaciones muy agradables, 5 habitaciones, desayuno muy bueno con posibilidad de disfrutarlo tanto en la habitación como en el patio o en la terraza. Pero, insisto, lo mejor el servicio, todos encantadores. Volveré.
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

camille from France
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Une bouffée d'oxygène
La déco, le calme, l'accueil, la nourriture
Quel bonheur de rentrer dans ce petit coin de paradis après l'agitation de la Médina ! Superbe déco dans des tons neutres, très propre, les chambres sont spacieuses. Il est à 15 minutes à pied des principaux points d'intérêt de la Ville. Il est possible de dîner si on prévient le matin : la cuisine est excellente même si un peu chère (18 € pour le 1er menu). Mais le gros point fort pour nous a été l'accueil : on se sent vite comme à la maison avec la gentillesse de Saad et surtout Chérif que nous avons vu davantage : ils ont été aux petits soins pour nous et notre fils de 2 ans, et ont été de très bons conseils pour nous orienter dans la ville, les excursions, sorties (hammam)et "souking" Un point à noter : dans la suite, les toilettes sont simplement séparés de la chambre avec un rideau
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

damien from France
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Un beau riad avec un personnel très haut niveau
Le personnel, le comfort du riad et des chambres, l'emplacement
Je recommande vivement ce riad, très beau, très propre et dont le personnel est exceptionnel (et je suis quelqu’un de très pointilleux). Une belle piscine pour se rafraîchir, bien qu’un peu froide fin mai. Une très belle terrasse pour bronzer. Les chambres sont très bien équipées (pas de télé néanmoins). Internet par wifi gratuit y compris dans les chambres et avec un bon débit. Le personnel est aux petits soins, ils vous guideront le premier jour dans la médina et feront leur maximum pour rendre votre séjour agréable. Je suis un grand voyageur et c’est l’hôtel dans lequel j’ai eu le meilleur service, c’est digne d’un 4 ou 5 étoiles européen.
Reviewed June 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

damien from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Un très beau riad
le personnel, les chambres, la terrasse, l'emplacement
Les chambres sont grandes et belles. Très bien équipée (mais pas de télé). La piscine est un peu froide fin mai (sans doute trop tôt). Une très belle terrasse sur le toit. Le personnel est exemplaire. Ils vous portent vos valises à la chambre, vous accompagne jusqu’à votre taxi (500m) pour vous aider à porter les valises. Un soir ils nous ont accompagné jusqu’à un resto proche et sont revenu nous chercher pour être sûre qu’on ne se perde pas dans la médina. Le premier jour ils nous ont accompagné dans la médina pour nous montrer le chemin… Bref c’est un service qui vaut celui qu’on trouve dans les hôtel 4 ou 5 étoiles. Je recommande vivement ce riad très bien placé pour visiter la médina et se relaxer. Internet gratuit par wifi, y compris dans les chambres.
Reviewed May 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from Germany
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Schönes Hotel
Design
war unser Aufenthalt aber wirklich schön, das Hotel sauber und schön eingerichtet, das Personal hilfsbereit.
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: