Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Pascal from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Double with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
clean familyhotel
bed, balcony, pool
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Darina from Netherlands
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
nice stay in hotel worth for money
room, pool, staff
Reviewed April 28, 2013

zenaida from Philippines
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great hotel which worth double the rate i had
Rooms, Gardens, pool & location
the Hotel is very Cheap despite it's very close to down town, has a large pool. rooms are very nice.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Anna from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Double with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Mixing the old with the new, Moroccan hospitality
The pool and the gardens, restaurant areas, staff service
From our arrival at this hotel we felt welcomed. The atmosphere was relaxed and the hotel felt like a mixture between a riad and a more modern building, with the centre of the reception awash with the green of huge plants. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, the rooms were a good size with a nice balcony overlooking the beautiful garden area. The pool was large with plenty of space for relaxing and swimming. The restaurants offered a selection of meals that were very good value for money. Overall, this hotel ranks higher in my estimation than many so-called 5 stars establishments that I have stayed in!
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Johan from Belgium
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel in the north of Marrakech
quite,restaurant
Everything passed smoothly and we enjoyed a very good time in the hotel . If you like to relax then the pool area is the place to be where you can relax from 0900 in the morning till 1700 in the evening .
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Henrik from Norway
Group
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
great resorthotel a short walk from the citycentre
huge garden with lots of activities
we moved here from another hotel we were displeased with, so semiramis had all the chance in the world of making a good impressing - and did so in all ways. maybe 10mins walk from the centre of gueliz along a street with several small and cheap resturants. the hotel has a huge garden with lots of activities ready like volleyball, football, archery, tennis and of course a huge pool - as well as some unplanned ground where they will probably get other activities when completed. a nice bar, resturants, spa with hairdresser and a small gym is available. the only thing we could have wanted was a few more degrees so we could've used the pool, but this is hardly the hotels fault that we came here in the coldest period of the year. if i ever go back to marrakech i would most likely check the availability here first.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Mehrdad from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Lovely Friday night spectacle
massage
Hotel is named as 5 star but in reality the quality is 3-4, the service is poor, not very choice of food.room is big and quite well but everythings are old and need to be upgrade.
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Marc from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in April 2011
Generally good hotel, clean with helpful staff.
gardens,pool area and hotel staff, spacious rooms.
Overall happy stay but some points that the hotel could improve on to satisfy european travellers who actually know what 4/5 * hotels are about.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

Elena from Spain
Couple
Double with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
hotel con menos estrellas que dicen
el haal
Las terrazas sucias.el minibar sin nada. Lo camiareon sin permiso y se llevaron lo que habia dentro nuestro.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

sabrina from France
Group
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
équipements à revoir et recrute du personnelle
Le peu de personnel et assez professionnels, le serveur de la p ici côté bar
Bien hors mi les serviettes de douche, la cuisine hyper mauvaise, manque de personnelle. La piscine froide non chauffée
Reviewed March 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: