Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 83 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Adderley
room size, clean,
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Luxury Suites
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great hotel
location, staff
would definitely stay again
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Hao from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Cosy place
Room, location, hot water shower
The room is very spacious for the price we paid, and the place was located near to the food area.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

romielle from South Africa
Families with older children
Luxury Suites
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
The Great Adderley
Location is fantastic, central and walking distance to all the right "night" spots. Service is great. Great value for money and the view, amazzzziiing, the mountain and the sea.
We absolutely loved The Adderley. The staff was extremely help, arrive a day early and they still accommodated us. The parking cost is reasonable and easy to access. The view is great, the apartment is spacious,clean, en-suite luxurious. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We will be going back there on a regular basis.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Janie from South Africa
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location, wonderful service
The rooftop pool, location, value
Reviewed October 09, 2014

KIYOFUMI from Japan
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good Location in Ibiza town
Good location, Friendly Staff,
We stayed 4 night. This hotel is located in convenient place in Ibiza Town. Staff were all kind to us:) The only thing is that a lavatory and a shower room to be shared other room...
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Mogamat from South Africa
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
no title
central,clean and the staff friendly
i really enjoy it at the hotel and it is not my 1st time there and will be back soon.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Peter from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great option in Cape Town
Very helpful staff, nice and hip accommodations, central location
I was extremely pleased with the accommodations, especially given the great deal I got. Location is very convenient to the sights in the city center, although the area looks deserted and dingy late at night. The staff went out of their way to help and were always cheerful. Room was huge and in good clean condition. This was an excellent place to stretch out and relax between 2 long camping trips. I'm terms of value for money, I think it would be hard to beat what Adderley has to offer.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Wanida from Thailand
Solo travelers
Luxury Suites
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Excellent rooms but no wifi
Rooms are clean and spacious. Location near green market and good for craft shopping. Staffs are nice and helpful.
Everything is almost perfect except no free wifi in the hotel. You got to pay for the wifi and the network doesn't work some time. If the hotel has the wifi, it would have make a perfect stay.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Andreas from Germany
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Excellent hotel, in the innercity of CT
Nice room, excellent location, close to public transport
Very excellent stay. Very nice city hotel close to main attractions and public transport. Free upgrade to very luxury room. Friendly staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: