Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Faizel from South Africa
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
All round good experience
All round good experience
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Lei from Macau
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Safe location, large room
The location is nice, walk to shopping center closely. Bery friendly staff, nice breakfast. The room is large. Highly recommend
Reviewed March 26, 2016

farouk from South Africa
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Awesome
will definitely come back
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Faizel from South Africa
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Went for 2 days with my wife
All round good experience. Will try them again...
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Glenn from South Africa
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
All you need in a business hotel
Clean, central, good facilities, genial staff, a gym across the road and a good pub in the complex make this an ideal business hotel. Throw in free WiFi, an excellent breakfast and free parking, and you have a winner. This was my 12th stay and it won't be my last.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

ALLAN from South Africa
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Best kept secret in milnerton
Huge room ,superb staff,great meals ,excellent parking,comfortable bed
Really best value for money in Cape Town
Reviewed January 15, 2016

JUNAID from South Africa
Family with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
The Colosseum Hotel in Cape Town
Location is ideal. Rooms are very clean and maintained well. Staff are very friendly and efficient
The only suggestion is in the breakfast section: Have utensils that are not cross contaminated when preparing meat and vegetables
Reviewed December 20, 2015

farouk from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
great
location, views and luxury
Reviewed November 26, 2015

NAVIN from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good service
Breakfast, cleanliness, Staff
Enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

benjamin from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent location
location, staff, decor
Nice. Its the first time I stayed there but I have always drove passed the hotel. Its central, next to Canal Walk and near the airport and the city. I would definitely stay there again. the staff was professional and helpful.
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: