Very good 7.5
Based on 41 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Maria from United States
Family with older children
Apartment with Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Great place great location and staff
The staff was the best, the location and the restaurant
We had a creat stay
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEON from South Africa
Business traveler
Apartment with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Mr
View view view
Good
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ian from Ireland
Family with older children
Beachfront Cabana
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
excellent
rooms, location, staff
excellent
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from United Kingdom
Couple
Apartment with Sea View
Stayed 11 nights in January 2015
Our 3 Week Stay
Location, Reception, Restaurant Staff
Our stay was exceptional, we did have some small issues regarding house cleaning but these were resolved very effectively. The restaurant is good but revolves mostly around fish, hence the name "Blowfish" This leaves it with a limited choice outside of fish. Hence we ate mostly at other restaurants. The staff were helpfull in every aspect. It's security needs to be upgraded in respect of CCTV at all points of entry.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Beachfront Cabana
Stayed 12 nights in December 2014
Good
Hotel staff were very happy to help and very polite
The cabanas are large enough to sleep 6.i think they could do with a little more modernisation in some areas but the staff made up for that. The beach is great and the view are superb. Would I go there again ? Yes i would
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from South Africa
Family with young children
Beachfront Cabana
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Beautiful location
Location, location, location -if you dont mind traveling.
Great
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from South Africa
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A BIT TIRED
The location, friendly staff
If you hire the cabana's or units as self catering, there are no pots, bowls, dishes etc for that. You have to phone housekeeping everytime you need anything. The Cabans are a "bit tired" The bathrooms need renovating and the carpets are not in good repair. I do relise it so close to the sea and unfortunetly this does have an affect on the units. The staff are very helpful and everybody in general are a happy lot working there. The location is very good, and the hotels' room service is very good.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Byron from South Africa
Couple
Apartment with Lagoon View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Big old fashioned rooms
Huge room, balcony and good location
The room had a stale smell and there was a portion of my hamburger patty from room service which was so hard that it could not be eaten. The room was massive but it was quite old fashioned. We were upgraded for no apparent reason and for free.. that was nice.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Min-Hsiung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Apartment with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
\nice view and big room
Staff friendly; nice view and big room
Room big but a bit old fashion, bed a bit too soft. Nice sea view and table mountain but cold in winter.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from South Africa
Business traveler
Apartment with Lagoon View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Really bad experience I had with my stay.
probably the bathroom and the couch in lounge.
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: