Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

CHOU from South Africa
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Buinesss Trip
Well Located , 5min Drive to V&A Waterfront , 5min to CTICC , friendly Staff , All sorts of restaurant nearby , A little noisy in the morning due to Traffic . and Bed not so comfy. Other then that , all good.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Magdalena from South Africa
Groups
3 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2016
Penthouses (707) review
We stayed here for 1 evening, girls night out on town, and we needed a place close to everything. It was a lovely apartment with beautiful views and a lot of space! When you are from overseas, you will really enjoy the table mountain view from the balconies. insanely stunning! The apartment was clean but really needs a complete transformation. The furniture is completely tired and old. really not nice at all to sit on ANY of the chairs. Some are broken and the others are just completely horrendous. the carpets in the rooms needs to be replaced. it is really gross. But the bedding, linen, towels, all kitchen stuff etc are all still good! There is undercover parking, so we just used uber taxi service. not a place to walk alone at night I'd say, because it is a very quiet and dark street at night. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back- for the price and the accommodation it is great. But this place really needs just a few new chairs/sofas, electrical fixes and new carpets. For a night out in town - I'd say perfect spot!!
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerome from South Africa
Couples
1 Bedroom Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Facilities
An extension cord will be welcomed. Since the electric socket plugs are far from mirror.. For blowing hair or doing some work on laptop
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sugunya from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Clean room and safe
The facilities is very good and well organized. The cleanliness is superb. Recommended!
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2016
good
near to water front about 7 min walk
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Virginie from France
Groups
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Stayed one night in March 2016
Spacious penthouse but bad customer service
Large penthouse, security
We stayed only one night as we were checking in our villa the day after. The apartment is nice, with some bits a little run down (no cushions on wicker furniture, missing lampshades) We had requested airport pick up and champagne to be in apartment l on arrival. Both had been confirmed but were a miss! Wifi not working and no one came to fix as the receptionist had informed.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusuf from South Africa
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good for business
Good self-catering/apartment option for the business person in the CBD. Quiet location, safe parking with easy access to the freeway and shops
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Bit noisey
Well set out accommodation good quality fittings magnificent views
It was comfortable enough only problem we had was traffic noise early in the morning & some people having a middle of the night argument kept us awake for ages Double glazing would solve the traffic issue I am sure ! Very pleasant staff
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bill from United Kingdom
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location & spacious
Ideal for business or leisure.
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couples
2 Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent except for air conditioning issues
Everything was great except that the air-conditioning in the bedrooms did not work and even though the front desk was told they did not get it fixed. I don't blame the people at the front desk as they tried to have it fixed but it just never happened. Otherwise it was a beautiful place.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: