Excellent 8.6
Based on 33 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Paul from South Africa
Couple
twin rooms
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Lovely stay
Location, security, clean
Beautiful establishment, very clean, secure parking, safe, great location & neighbourhood. Only complaint was the chili in my omelette which was very hot. Overall, fantastic stay, very impressed & will definitely return & recommend to others
Reviewed February 09, 2015

susan from South Africa
Couple
double rooms
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
IFBB
food, central location, convenient
It was good apart from the neighbourhood noise from a nearby nightclub
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Dr from South Africa
Business traveler
double rooms
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great
Accessibilty, safety, comfort
restful
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Mogie from South Africa
Couple
double rooms
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Comfortable stay
The huge shower,effective airconditioning,great breakfast
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel is clean,comfortable and well maintained.Staff were friendly and willing to assist.Only downside is that tea/coffee are not provided and we were not advised of this. Had to drive out after 10pm to get some coffee. Also,someone tried to open the room door quite early on Sunday morning.Called and informed reception,asked for it to be investigated as there are visible surviellance cameras. No feedback given on checkout.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Nomzamo from South Africa
Family with young children
double rooms
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable
Location, convinience, cost effective
I would recommend the place if you just need a place to sleep, not necessarily for a family holiday.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Jessica from New Zealand
Group
double rooms
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Mesami Hotel
Clean and quiet surroundings, friendly and attentive staff, excellent breakfast - served freshly cooked and hot.
Totally enjoyed my stay at Mesami Hotel. Not sure if they had dinner service but breakfast was awesome. Also wish they had a fully stocked beverage corner in the room. Overall, I am well pleased with the service provided, the cleanliness of the linen and room, room design/layout. Keep it up.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

LLOYD from South Africa
Business traveler
double rooms
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
it was nice and central, easy access to highways
central, easy access to highway, quiet neighbourhood
It was nice, but the room are too small. the hotel was clean. the breakfast needs to improve as we were easting same thing daily, these was no variety or alternative. it was boring.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

DeepakDeepak from South Africa
Couple
twin rooms
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
The stay was superb. Nothing bad to say at all.
Staff, location, price.
Excellent
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Peter from South Africa
Couple
double rooms
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
except for the huge noise from students on the Fri
Clean room, friendly staff,very close to the tennis courts we were playing at
Except for the huge noise by students outside our room on the first night,the hotel suited our purpose of being close to the tennis courts and close to restaurants. The room was clean and the staff were friendly and assisted by moving us to a quiet room.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Deidre from South Africa
Couple
double rooms
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Excellent
Room. Location.Service
The stay was too short as it was excellent'' Beautiful Hotel and room had all the necessities that u needed. Staff vey helpful and friendly will definitely recommend this Hotel..
Reviewed March 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: