Book Now: Agora Place Asakusa

Excellent
From 2644 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2644)Booking.com Reviews (871)
8.3
/
10
Excellent
From 2644 reviews
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities7.8
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service8.5
Value for money8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
more
Room type
Double - Non-Smoking
Double - Smoking
Single - Non-Smoking
Single - Smoking
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1866 verified guest comments
3.6
NUTTAKAN from Thailand
Family with teens
Small Double Room - Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in April 2018
Bad service , very small space”
The staff unfriendly unhelpful at all, their english very bad just say no!! Never offer alternative choice or even show their willing to help. Room very dirty with bad smell and tidy , full of dust and bathroom smell very bad . The only thing is worth for money is location that’s all
Reviewed April 20, 2018
I am sorry that I could not provide a satisfactory stay despite having chosen our hotel. From now on, we will make every effort to improve everyday so that we can provide better service. We are waiting for all of our staff to come again. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded April 27, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Chia from Canada
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
Very clean and nice hotel”
Very clean, feel welcome and location is excellent(close to subway station), will definitely come again! Thank you
Reviewed March 31, 2018
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded April 07, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
Bee from Singapore
Group
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
Great location”
Great location, 10-15 mins walk to asakusa temple and shopping area and 2 mins walk from metro station. Room size is just nice for me and my friend, but the toilet is really small (no hook/space to hang my clothing or towel).
Reviewed March 17, 2018
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded March 19, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
9.6
Exceptional
Darwin from Philippines
Couple
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in October 2017
Nice Hotel”
Hotel is very near to the train station and you can just walk and see tourist place like the Asakusa temple, Nearby restaurant is also located and Don Quixote store is very near
Reviewed March 09, 2018
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded March 19, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
8.8
Excellent
Pacharaporn from Thailand
Group
Small Double Room - Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
Excellent”
The location is very convenient for customers to get food (near family mart and 7-11)
Reviewed February 20, 2018
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded February 21, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
Maythiya from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Semi-Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
good hotel”
good location and nice staffs
Reviewed February 01, 2018
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded February 13, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
Maythiya from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Semi-Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Great hotel”
Good location and good staffs
Reviewed February 01, 2018
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded February 13, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
7.2
Very good
OO from Malaysia
Couple
Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
Good location but small room”
No place for big luggage
Reviewed January 30, 2018
Thank you so much for your comment and staying with us. Hope that we could see you next time. We're looking forward to seeing again. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded February 13, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Ana from Romania
Solo traveler
Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
Exceptional”
The hotel is really close to a subway station that connects to Tokyo’s main lines. Staff is really nice and they speak English. The rooms are pretty small, but not impossible to work around even with some luggage. The beds are very comfortable, toiletries are changed every day. As they have coin operated laundry you can pack lightly.
Reviewed January 10, 2018
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded January 11, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
7.6
Very good
Chan from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Quite good”
The hotel is next train station, the room is clean. However, the light of lift is too dark and there is no shelf to hang clothes.
Reviewed January 07, 2018
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded January 11, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
3.6
KIHOON from South Korea
Family with teens
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Not so good”
Unkindly. Uncleaned. No free water. Host of this hoter seems to be money worms. Near cross some famous stores only. Never visit this hoter again.
Reviewed January 04, 2018
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded January 04, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
lu from China
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
nice hotel”
very nice,but small
Reviewed January 02, 2018
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded January 04, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
8.4
Excellent
yang from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Excellent”
Reception staff is nice and write the "welcome come again" in the check in key note as my second time stay here. Recommend it... well service and clean...
Reviewed December 22, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Wiphawa from Thailand
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
Exceptional”
Good service and near the metro line
Reviewed December 17, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded December 24, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
Lim from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Great hotel for tourist”
Hotel is right in the middle of tourist spot in Asakusa. Very near to Ginza line subway that connect to various location in Tokyo area. The room is one of the larger one around in Tokyo (Twin room) and the bed is very comfortable but the pillow is a bit on the soft side. Overall a very good and affordable hotel in Tokyo. The subway that link to Haneda airport is only a mere 5 minute walk from the hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded December 24, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
8.4
Excellent
Sirinapa from Thailand
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Excellent”
Very closed to Tawaramachi stn - exit 3.
Reviewed November 24, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded November 30, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
8.8
Excellent
Aming from Indonesia
Couple
Small Double Room - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Nice Place to stay with nice staff”
the place just about 1km to sensoji temple, and very near with tawaramachi station, it give us a simple walk to discover tokyo, the staff can speak english and very friendly, eventhough the room and the bathroom not to big, but it feels comfortable, ah...they rearrange our room too. We got the smoking room at first but then, they can give us a non smoking room, nice one. In the end, the place are worth to the price
Reviewed November 10, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded November 21, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
6.0
Deborah
Couple
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Room for improvement”
The compact room is nice & quite well located, but having toilet directly facing the bed and the bathroom door/wall that's not fully sealed is not quite hygienic. Toilet doesn't have deodorizer like other Jap hotels. There's also no hanger in bathroom and no English TV channel.
Reviewed November 08, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded November 21, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Agnese from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Superb service”
Suberb service, very helpful and approachable staff! Great location, spacious, clean and quiet rooms! I would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed November 02, 2017
敬爱的顾客, 感谢您花时间分享您的住宿体验。我们希望能够在不久的将来欢迎您的再次光临! 祝好,
Responded November 05, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
8.4
Excellent
Noncharas from Thailand
Group
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
This hotel is not far from subway station. Family Mart is very close. ”
This hotel is very good. We love it very much.
Reviewed November 01, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded November 05, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
6.8
Good
Siew from Australia
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Poor air conditioning”
The location, cleanliness, staff helpfulness and facilities such as laundry are all good....unfortunately the centralised air conditioning system spoils my stay. I travelled in October which is autumn season in Japan. The hotel decided to switch on heating mode for the whole hotel (which is equivalent to 25 - 27 degrees in room if you switch it on, and you cant even change it to cooling mode! ). Has anyone tried switching on an air electric heater overnight in the room to sleep and wake up with bloody damn dry mouth ? I literally had to switch off the "hot" air conditioning system, and open hotel window 24 hours. The only downside...you hear the buzzling noise of Tokyo which is annoying. Tried complain to the manager, he told me he cant do anything. Well, that's just an excuse for them to try to save cost by running the central heating / air conditioning system, without taking concern the consequences on the customers. I travelling to Sapporo 3 nights later, and the weather was even colder ! Similar hotel standard, but I have my own air conditioning which is working, and the hotel does not even centralise their air conditioning / heating system! Bottom line is .....NOT WORTH THE MONEY despite other good reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded November 05, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
8.8
Excellent
Gde from Indonesia
Couple
Small Double Room - Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in October 2017
Great Hotel with great access”
As expected the room is small but sufficient to have proper sleep. The staff is helpful. They provide all basic amenities. The great thing about the hotel is the access, just a jump away to tawaramachi station and 6 minutes to asakusa station, you can go anywhere with easy. Some 24 hour stores available. There is one great ramen restaurant near by add to great experience staying here.
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded October 25, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
Kristine from Philippines
Couple
Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017
Location is Superb! ”
Pros: Location is very good! Near to train stations and to other places where Japan is famous for. Additionally, we love their nightwear. I was hoping that I could have one of those 😃 Cons: Small room is literally SMALL! We have 3 luggages and it s really hard for us to move.
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded October 25, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
6.0
WAN-CHEN from Taiwan
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Nice location. Rather small room.”
You can consider stay here if you are a single traveler with less luggage. It located in a great location, a train station, convenience stores and tourists spots nearby. The space is rather small not suitable for couples or family.
Reviewed October 16, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded October 18, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
9.6
Exceptional
Greg from Australia
Couple
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Clean and located a few steps from...”
... Tokyo Metro stop Tawaramuchi, convenience stores, walking distance from Kappabashi, Asakusa, and a river (nice walking, and a cruise is available). The room was quiet and comfortable. Staff were always polite and helpful, and happy to speak Japanese or English (or Hindi, in the case of a cleaner). The bathroom and main room could benefit from a towel rail or some more hooks. The coin laundry was fine, and the hotel was happy to look after our luggage until check-in time.
Reviewed October 16, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded October 18, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
9.6
Exceptional
Kit from Macau
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in August 2017
Exceptional”
the place is nice with excellent staff service. The room is enough for opening 2 cases. pleasant and comfortable.
Reviewed October 08, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded October 12, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
4.4
Peck from Singapore
Couple
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Can stay a better place with same amount of money”
Small room is understandable because it's Japan. But it is so small that there's literally no space for luggage but lucky I brought backpack. So those with luggages, go elsewhere. I was told that my room was upgraded to double bed instead of large single bed I booked, sorry..No diff. Before I arrived I emailed to ask if I could change to a twin bed room, Agoda priced it only for another sgd 30 but the hotel asked for 5000yen more. Definitely not paying for it because it's called extortion! The lady who checked us in gave me a can-u-hurry-up impatient look when I checked back my Agoda booking to confirm the price she asked me to pay because it was in SGD when I booked. Super uncomfortable with that unfriendly expression. Bathroom was stained on the basin, taps felt oily, room carpet floor is stained too. OH! I booked a non smoking room but when we came back at night from outside, the room was filled with smell of smoke! Omg.. aren't non smoking rooms to be on the same floor?!
Reviewed September 29, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORAPLACE ASAKUSA
Responded October 03, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
Anthony from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Comfortable & Convenient Hotel”
The hotel is within 5 min walk to metro (Tawaramachi station), 10 to 15 min walk to restaurant areas. Room size is okay by Japan standard. Staff speaks English. They are polite and helpful. Take Ginza line to travel to Ueno or other central areas. Overall, we are happy with our stay and would warmly recommend it to travellers.
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Agoraplace asakusa Manager
Responded July 11, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
7.6
Very good
Huishan from Singapore
Business traveler
Small Double Room - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Near famous temple, walking distance to 24 hours mall.”
Easy access via mrt station.... nice yoshinoya just across the street
Reviewed July 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Agoraplace asakusa Manager
Responded July 11, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
NATHANID from Thailand
Group
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
Very good location and easy to get around in Tokyo. The best thing of this hotel is very clean, good services, very helpful receptionists. Will stay next time with my family again. Some people said it it no good as no shower gel, shampoo and tooth paste. To me this is very small issue, just bring your own amenities. They provide very clean tower, pyjamas and hair dryer. This is good enough. I stay with my sister in twin room and we like this place as the room rate is reasonable with the above mentioned provided. Thank you and will stay again next trip.
Reviewed July 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Agoraplace asakusa Manager
Responded July 08, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Wai from Malaysia
Couple
Small Double Room - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Good location ”
I will highly recommend this hotel Location is good Overall Very Good
Reviewed July 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Agoraplace asakusa Manager
Responded July 08, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
9.2
Exceptional
Anna from United States
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Lovely budget hotel with personality.”
Nice room and shower, a little worn around the edges, but good breakfast (a mix of Japanese and Western). Many optional amenities, including shampoo and soap, for sale at reasonable prices mean that the base price was low.
Reviewed June 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Agoraplace asakusa Manager
Responded July 08, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
8.0
Excellent
meldy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Very good”
I like the location of Agora Place-Asakusa.Everything is near and accessible. You can practically go and visit the popular places around the area by foot. The staffs are very accommodating and they let me leave my luggage for free when I checked out because I still have some sightseeing to do. The only thing that I don't like is no English channel in the television.
Reviewed June 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Agoraplace asakusa Manager
Responded July 08, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
8.0
Excellent
Chaiwat from Thailand
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Good”
Good service, good location. We'll visit here again.
Reviewed June 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Agoraplace asakusa Manager
Responded July 08, 2017
Agora Place Asakusa
9.6
Exceptional
Supang from Thailand
Group
Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Exceptional”
Close to the public transportation. Staffs very nice and helpful with a great service mind. We're very impressed.
Reviewed May 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment and staying with us. Hope that we could see you next time. We're looking forward to seeing again. Agora-Place Asakusa
Responded January 05, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Clean room, cozy hotel.”
I was able to walk to every attraction in the city (Temples, Skytree, restaurants). Great value for the cost. Friendly staff. It was raining the next day and they gave me an umbrella to use as I toured the city!
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. Agora-Place Asakusa
Responded January 05, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
4.8
Jiwoon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Acceptable”
So dusty air and after room cleaning, my sleep wear was on the bottom. Most of all, I missed my phone charger after cleaning service. It was rentaled, so I paid for that.
Reviewed May 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment and staying with us. Hope that we could see you next time. We're looking forward to seeing again. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded March 03, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
7.2
Very good
Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Small Double Room - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Strategic location”
The hotel is very near to Metro station and its walking distance to Asakusa area. Staff are friendly and some can speak well in English. The only concern is the room is too small, not able to open the big suitcase.
Reviewed May 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment and staying with us. Hope that we could see you next time. We're looking forward to seeing again. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded February 13, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
8.4
Excellent
Puchit from Thailand
Group
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Great location but room too dark”
Only 2 main lights in the room that make room too dark. Great location by 2 mins walk from Tawaramachi Station (elevator available at this station). Family mart and 7-11 also next to the hotel. there is no rack in bathroom
Reviewed May 07, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded February 13, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Jun from Malaysia
Couple
Small Double Room - Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in March 2017
Great location”
very near to 2 different railway station. Family Mart and 7 Eleven also just 1 blocks away. Hotel clean everyday and sheet is confirmed being changed everyday too!
Reviewed May 03, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded February 13, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
Daniela from Germany
Couple
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Very nice and helpful staff! Location is great! Rooms are quiet and very clean!”
The service of the hotel helped us so much. The best staff that could have happened to us: Before we travelled to Japan, we already had contact with the hotels' staff via mail (in English) which was very helpful for us. We received replies quickly. We stayed there at the beginning and the end of our Japan tour, and so we could store some extra lugguage (two boxes) at the hotel in between our stays (two weeks!). Really extraordinary service! Furthermore, the hotel is very close to the metro (Ginza line), 24h-convenience stores and Asakusa (Senso-ji) is in walking distance . A diverse breakfast buffet is also provided at a reasonable price. The rooms are quiet, clean and offer a lot of anemnities such as nightgowns, kettle, toothbrushes, razors, etc.
Reviewed April 30, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded February 13, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
PUNTEP from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Excellent hotel with good value of money”
Excellent hotel with good value of money
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded February 13, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
10.0
Exceptional
ALEJANDRA from Mexico
Couple
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Best quality/price ratio”
We loved this place, it is walking distance from Senso-ji Temple in a super nice area. The staff is amazing and the rooms are great.
Reviewed April 20, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded February 13, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
9.6
Exceptional
Hudsarut from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
It great.”
If i go Tokyo,i will comeback in this hotel.
Reviewed April 12, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded February 13, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
8.4
Excellent
Sanchai from Thailand
Family with young children
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
very good location and near mrt”
Near mrt and clean room but little room
Reviewed March 24, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded March 03, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
6.0
Ratchaporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Good Location”
Good Location
Reviewed March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment and staying with us. Hope that we could see you next time. We're looking forward to seeing again. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded March 19, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
6.0
Ratchaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Good Location”
Good Location
Reviewed March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment and staying with us. Hope that we could see you next time. We're looking forward to seeing again. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded March 19, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
6.0
CHUI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Small Double Room - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Above average”
WI-FI NETWORK IS POOR. One of the customer service - Ms. Sma(sorry, i forget her name) is very helpful and speak good english
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment and staying with us. Hope that we could see you next time. We're looking forward to seeing again. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded March 19, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
6.0
Ratchaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Good Location”
Good Location
Reviewed March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment and staying with us. Hope that we could see you next time. We're looking forward to seeing again. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded March 19, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa
8.0
Excellent
Araya from Thailand
Group
Small Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Good hotel”
Very great location, 100m to subway Tawaramachi station. The hotel is new and clean, but the room's facilities are not included (you have to buy additional facilities).
Reviewed March 09, 2017
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay. and look forward to welcoming you back i n the near future. AGORA PLACE-ASAKUSA Front Manager
Responded March 03, 2018
Agora Place Asakusa