AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3
AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3
See all 30 photos
Group Room Non-Smoking AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3
Group Room Non-Smoking
See all 30 photos
Interior view AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3
Interior view
See all 30 photos
Interior view AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3
Interior view
See all 30 photos
Group Room Non-Smoking AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3
Group Room Non-Smoking
See all 30 photos
See map AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3
See map
Location
Excellent
8.2
See all 30 photos AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3
See all 30 photos
Removed from saved list

AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3

Excellent location
Have a question for AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3?
Very good
From 49 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
  • 530 meters to public transportation

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • BBQ facilities

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Group Room Non-Smoking
Group Room Non-Smoking
...
  • City view
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 7 futons
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3?
More about AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3

More about AH 3BedRoom Apartment in Tokyo CA3

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (49)
7.3
Very good
Cleanliness7.1
Facilities6.9
Location8.2
Service6.7
Value for money7.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 46 verified guest comments
123
8.4
Raffaele from Switzerland
Couple
Group Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Large and nice Appartement in the City center ”
We've spent 4 nights at the apparent. The check in is by mail notification with a description how to go and open the apparent. You'll probably never see the host. The apparent was big, very clean and had everything you need. Strong Internet connection and delicious Ramen Bars close by. One of the best places in Tokyo if you stay for a couple of nights.
Reviewed October 30, 2017
8.0
PAUL from Philippines
Group
Group Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Big room”
Will book again
Reviewed October 21, 2017
10.0
Ash from United Kingdom
Group
Group Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Great location”
Great location and cosy charming apartment! Close to station and in a nice neighbourhood. Would recommend staying here if you visit Tokyo!
Reviewed January 19, 2017
10.0
Joey from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Group Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Great value for money”
Great value for money, location is very convenient and super easy to locate. Place is very clean, amenities are more than enough. Just a reminder though - there's no lift, you need to take the stairs to go up to 4/F, it's something for you to consider if you will travel with heavy luggage.
Reviewed January 16, 2017
10.0
Ash from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Group Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Great location”
Great location with easy access to anywhere in Tokyo! The apartment has everything you need. It's nice and clean. The area has a lot of great local eateries were you can mingle with the locals! Definitely would recommend this place to anybody who plans to visit Tokyo.
Reviewed January 06, 2017
10.0
Issei from United States
Solo traveler
Group Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Very good place”
This room was really perfect for us. What we appreciated most was that it was very near the train station. We will definitely book this room again on our next Tokyo trip.
Reviewed January 04, 2017
10.0
Ash from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Group Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Thank you Alice”
Easy to communicate with Alice and helping us much. Would recommend to my family and friend who travelling to Tokyo in the near future. Thanks for your kindness Alice..
Reviewed January 04, 2017
7.6
WEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Unbeatable price with good locations whereas without escalator”
I might recommend you stay here if you don't have much luggage or big case since there are no escalator. But if you are an easygoing traveler, you will enjoy MC 3 Bed Private Room in Meguro 1 where can make warm friends quickly. Staff comes every day to do the clearance. But you have to search the place and check-in by yourself. If you want to contact with the holder, sending e-mail is the fastest way then other instant communication apps.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
10.0
Issei from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice room! Nice host!!”
Close from Meguro Station, I was able to check-in smoothly without hesitation on the road. Very convenient close to restaurants and supermarkets. Mix dormitory But, privacy is ensured for each bed. There is also a safe locker for your valuables. Wi-Fi was also led to the comfortable. I really recommend you to stay here. The price is unbeatable. Thank you very much!!!
Reviewed November 08, 2016
10.0
Ash from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Group Room Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good Location”
I was very happy with this apartment. It was very quick to walk to from Meguro station and the emailed instructions made finding it even simpler. The apartment was clean and everything necessary was provided. I will definitely return here on my next Japan trip.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
8.8
YEONSEONG from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
really good”
nice place. tidy and friendly
Reviewed September 05, 2016
4.0
Albina from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
not recommended, this should be removed from Agoda list”
we arrived in the evening and no one was there to receive us. we stayed there for an hour waiting for someone to respond to our call but unfortunately no people around it was an empty building we decided to go up to the 5th floor we knocked at the adjacent room to inquire good enough someone, a tenant from one of the rooms came out and assisted us. he has to call the owner and inform her that we were there. that was the only time that he gave us the code to open the room. when we entered the room it was disgusting we have to clean up the mess. We were very tired and disgusted. the room is located on the fifth floor with no elevator so we have to carry our heavy suitcase/luggages up to the 5th floor. we were so tired and devastated! .
Reviewed August 06, 2016
4.4
Chaowalit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Disappointed”
Nothing To Say
Reviewed August 02, 2016
10.0
Umit from Turkey
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great”
Nice location, clean house..
Reviewed July 28, 2016
6.0
BO-SHENG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Special ”
Cool like home!But never saw host
Reviewed July 27, 2016
10.0
chris from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
City center”
Highly recommend the hotel. Overall comfort n excellent service. Very close to the station. Room is clean
Reviewed July 26, 2016
10.0
chris from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Will recommend to my friends”
Great location: walking distance to meguro station is 4 mins (only a few stops from shibuya station), along with many restaurants and shopping that is very accommodating to English speaking people. place is awesome, and all speak English very well. Room was comfortable. cheap as well
Reviewed July 26, 2016
10.0
Steffany from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Location and cozy”
I really like my stay here. I was a bit confused as there are no staff but that really does make it much more relaxing. And the staff are always reachable through the info provided. i will be coming again soon. thank you
Reviewed July 26, 2016
10.0
Ryuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good price. Good locatio!!!”
The location and the room is great. Wi-Fi also lead to comfortable.  I would definitely stay here again. At we was worried about the price but what you get is worth more!!!! See you soon again
Reviewed July 14, 2016
10.0
Hiroyuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice Apartment!”
I was able to spend comfortably in this room. It was Mix dormitory, but has privacy of each bed is ensured. And it was also good relationship with the sharing of people. There is a locker for your valuables, it was also safe when the room in absence to leave luggage. Bed is equipped with a hand lighting, I was able to be a simple note. Wi-Fi was also led to the comfortable. Meguro Station is available JR Yamanote Line and underground, it was convenient to go to wherever. I really recommend you to stay here. Price is also reasonable!! Thank you very much!!
Reviewed July 13, 2016
123
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices