Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
clean, convenient
clean, convenient
clean, convenient
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Collin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room (5 Adults)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Nothing and nothing
Location is Good
Sleep and travel
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Groups
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Overall is GOOD!
Clean,Not Bad Service,Comfort
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Liew from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location
Location, near to mrt & local bus, a lot of restaurants & shopping place surrounding
I stay at Ah Shan Hostel for 5D4N. The room is really small but clean. But the toilet is too small & a little bit uncomfortable at the first night of my stay. But when use to it, it's ok for the rest of the day. It's location was great, near to the MRT station, bus station, & have a lot of restaurant & shopping street just within walking distance. I can't say it's value for money coz the room really small, it's just a place for you to take shower & sleep. Overall I'm satisfying with my stay at Ah Shan Hostel, & I'll come back for my next visit coz I'm a budget traveller.......haha
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Pooi from Malaysia
Groups
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Small room but good location
good location, food and shopping place
good location, food and shopping place
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Veerapat from Thailand
Groups
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good and cheap
Cheap,Location,Cleanliness
Cheap and cleanliness but too small for triple room that have two bed
Reviewed April 15, 2015

chan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Internet pictures can be deceiving...😑
location,room cleanliness..
okay to stay in the little room (expected so though) but eerie and so gross once stepped out from the room😱😷🙀🙈🐵🙉🙊! It's an extremely old and dark building!
Reviewed April 11, 2015

lim from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
great location
location value for money near subway
I was stay in 4days, so far satisfied for a sleep. Room r small but in clean. Great location nearby subway mongkok D2 exit
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Thanachai from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
small room in great location
location, close to MTR station, lots of shops
This place is good if you spend all day outside and come back just to sleep. Nothing fancy but great value for money and location is fantastic as it is close to MTR station. Free wifi provided.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Thanachai from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Conveniently located
location, free wifi, value for money
Reviewed April 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: