Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Thiam from Malaysia
Groups
Twin (No Window)
Stayed one night in January 2015
Convenient location and friendly staffs
Value of money, friendly and helpful staffs, convenient
I stayed here with my friends during Vibram Hong Kong 100 Ultra Race 2015. The location is convenient, it's near to MTR station and various famous shopping areas. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, wifi is working fine.
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ingrid from Indonesia
Groups
Twin (No Window)
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Not bad
I love the location, it's near the MTR, and there is a lot of food nearby
Not bad, but the toilet is very small and no window. Other than that it's all ok
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Philippines
Solo travelers
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
No frills
cheap, central location in mongkok
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yao from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Cheap and Good
Cheap, Good Location, Clean
I always stayed in Ah Shan Hostel whenever I travelled to Hongkong. Less than 5 mins from Mongkok MTR, many good foods.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudy from Indonesia
Couples
Twin (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Good location, wifi
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

koo from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good lacation
Free Wi-Fi
overall OK
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

koo from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good location
free wifi
overall OK
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Singapore
Groups
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Hongkong Gourmet Safari
can accommodate 3 travellers.. location.. cleanliness
Acceptable
Reviewed January 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Miriam from Singapore
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Room quite small, but the location is great
Location
I didn't expect too much about the room as its a hostel, but what I enjoyed was the location that is near to mtr, shops and night market.
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Miriam from Singapore
Families with young children
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good Location but the room so small.
Location
It was ok, I booked for 4 person room (couple and 2 kids) but the bed and the room too small. The toilet is really small also and no lock. However, still ok because of the location, near to mtr and nite market.
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: