Excellent 8.6
Based on 116 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ben from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Value
Staff help, Comfy Beds and Location
Great Staff that were really helpful organising transport around Phuket without getting ripped off by thai gentlemen. Slept well both nights and the location made it easy to get wherever i wanted in Phuket town in no time at all!
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mita from Indonesia
Group
Female Dormitory
Stayed one night in June 2015
ai hostel, perfect hostel for the bacpacker
Nice, Cute, cozy
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eva from Germany
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good feeling!
Clean, Spacious, Garden
It was so welcoming and easy - felt safe and like a happy place. I loved it and recommended it to anyone who wanted to stay in Phuket Town. Good going!
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FARAH from Malaysia
Group
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in February 2015
comfy bed but poor receptionist
bed, location
we arrived around 30min early from checking time and the receptionist allows us to checking earlier, the next shift receptionist poor spoken English, i left my watch at the toilet and when i asked him if anybody saw and return the watch to the front desk, it took my about 10 min just to make him understand what am i talking about. They did provide kitchen but the kitchen and toilet have a poor ventilation system.
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DIYI from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
clean but far
clean stuff good and has washing machine
good
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DAT from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Beautiful hotel
The receptionists are very nice, hotel is located at the central of town
So nice, convenient
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chafik from Belgium
Group
Female Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
best place in Phuket town
good equipment, cleaness, value for money
we stayed for 2 nights, calm place to stay (Phuket town isn't patong anyway). the decoration was great as the commun spaces (films, guitar, couches to chill).
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

fausiah from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good Hostel
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathryn from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Ok for the money.
Location.
Bathroom leaked ALOT!! Only half the room was painted. But it's a good enough for the money I was is a single room.
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from France
Family with young children
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in December 2014
good hotel
price/quality/location
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: