Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

noli from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice Location and Room
I attended seminar for this place. Nice Hotel. Love the pool.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Lauren from Philippines
Groups
Executive Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
location is everything
great location, affordable and the staff were really helpful and reliable. this hotel is perfect if you're not the type who would just chill in your hotel. it was better than i expected. aside from it's central location, the airport is also just a few minutes away, if not for the traffic near Resorts World.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Aries from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location
Great location
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Victor from Canada
Business travelers
Executive Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Location- Staff Not Helpful
I was given a room where the TV was probably 20 years old. The TV remote did not work. The sliding doors on the closet were not functional. Awful building and room maintenance. The shower makes squealing noise.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

jeanette from United States
Families with young children
Executive Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location! Location! Location!
I'm so glad switch this hotel i love the locatin walking distance to greenbelt and everything. Nice and clean room though outdated already.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Miguel from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Ok place to stay
Near the Malls. Decent conference type hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Rachel from Malaysia
Groups
Executive Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
close to greenbelt
location
staff was not really friendly. no greeting I cant sleep at night cause I feel very spooky
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Georgiana from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Happy with the choice made
Location, price, comfortable
It was a very good stay, near the Greenbelt and Legazpi Sunday Market, will definitely book this hotel again if I ever go to Manila.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Georgiana from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Happy with the choice made
Location, price, comfortable
It was a very good stay, near the Greenbelt and Legazpi Sunday Market, will definitely book this hotel again if I ever go to Manila.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

zarinah from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location, location, location
Clean, safe and near to the mall
Reviewed March 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: