Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Rachael from United Kingdom
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Phil from Australia
1 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Sandra from Australia
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in June 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Helen from Australia
1 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

LIRONG from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Wendy from Australia
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Cynthia from Australia
1 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Suzanne from Australia
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Lucinda from Australia
1 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Christopher from United Kingdom
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
Reviewed May 01, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: