Book Now: Airlie Apartments

Excellent
From 72 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (72)
8.4
Excellent
From 72 reviews
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities7.8
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service8.8
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Español
more
Room type
1 Bedroom Pool
1 Bedroom Garden View
1 Bedroom Pool View
1 Bedroom - Min. 2 nights
more
Sort guest comments by:
Showing 67 verified guest comments
9.0
Rodger from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
GullyRJ
Comfort, facilities, location
Very pleasing. It was a pleasure to walk in and relax in the apartment. The apartment delivered in everything it offered.
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
darren from Australia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very Relaxing
The view,the location the service
Very enjoyable stay .Our manager Cathy was a pleasure to deal with and very obliging nothing was an issue for her.The location and view were superb,close to town and very comfortable swimming pool right outside our door was fantastic.Thank you Airlie Apartments for having us
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.3
Ana from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Close to everything
close to everthing, convenient
Great stay
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.3
Ming from Taiwan
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good
spacious clean close to centre
Comfortable, and well range of cookware
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.0
David from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Review
Price, location, staff
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Rachael from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.3
Phil from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.0
Sandra from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in June 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.3
Helen from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
LIRONG from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.0
Wendy from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Cynthia from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.7
Suzanne from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.0
Lucinda from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.3
Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.7
Sebastian from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Heaven on earth
Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.7
YUANHAO from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great view
Great view and location is ok, you can swim in the hotel and see the view, we enjoy stay in the hotel and relax.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.0
Julie from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in December 2012
Warm and Welcoming
Service, location, views
Right from the start Cathy was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had a great view from the balcony. The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped although Cathy did provide us some new knives when requested. The bed was very big and comfortable. Cathy was also great at recommending the pros and cons of the various tours and trips on offer. We spent 11 days at Airlie Appt which is more than most, and although there was a steep hill to climb every day we saw it as a way to burn off all the holiday treats we had consumed! We would recommend you stay at Airlie Appts.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.7
Jeff from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Fantastic Home Base
Staff, Price, Location, View
Spent three nights at Airlie Apartments before Christmas and it was absolutely fantastic! The apartments are very nice, clean, and the kitchens are well equipped. Cathy, the resident manager, made the biggest impression though. As soon as we booked, she was helping us book our ferry transfers from Hamilton Island, and once we arrived, she helped us set up day excursions to the reef and Whitehaven beach. She made sure we had everything we need, and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend staying here when visiting Airlie Beach.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.3
elliot from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
spacious and comfortable
has everthing u need
this place was located up a hill so was tiring when returning by foot at the end of the day. very friendly and helpful staff. on arrival was warned that may be able to hear foot steps from flat above, but this was not too loud. everything that we expected an appartment to be.
Reviewed December 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.3
James from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Fantastic service in Airlie
Location, staff very helpful
Stayed in Airlie Apartments for 3 nights and loved every minute of it. The location is very good, only a short walk from the beach and harbour. Rooms anre very modern with lots of space and were very clean. The pool area is beautiful with an amazing view over the harbour and out to the islands. Best of all was the service. The mangement team were happy to go out of there way to make your stay as good as possible and gave grat advice on eating, tours as well as best ways to get around the area and for onward travel. WIll be staying there again in next trip to Oz.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
mark from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Beautiful apartments, very friendly staff
Welcoming staff, balcony overlooking sea, pool
Fabulous place to stay. The staff were very friendly and welcoming on arrival and throughout the stay. The apartment was very clean, having everything we needed and the view overlooking the sea made it that more special. Only a five minute walk to the Main Street where there were lots of bars, restaurants, cafes and shops
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Cynthia from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Comfortable and relaxing - wonderful staff.
great view of the harbour, beautiful birds all around, short walk to town, friendly/helpful staff
We loved our stay here. We had a balconey with table and chairs and a beautiful view of the harbour. The setting is lushly tropical with birds all around. A cockatoo stopped for a visit on the porch rail while I was sitting outside - a real thrill for me. We had 2 airy bedrooms so my husband didn't have to hear me snore and a small yet adequate kitchen. The proprietor, Cathy Logan, met us at the Proserpine airport and continued to be very helpful throughout our stay. It's an easy walk to town and there's a "ready bench" outside where all the day trip providers pick you up for your activities. The staff is ready to book any activity you might want. We had a great stay!
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.3
Jose from Portugal
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice family style resort
Siming pool and staff
Located at top of a small hill, just a short walk from Main Street, this family style resort can provide you the relaxing holidays you been dreaming of. The apartments size are generous and have a lovely view over the Marina area, not much decoration inside but you can count on having all necessary gadgets for your daily living. In the center of it all is the swimming pool, with 2 BBQ grills and tables that you can use comfortably during the long summer nights. Anything you need, just contact the manager Ms. Cathy, she will not spare any effort in helping you to find the perfect deals in how to spend your time over Airlie beach, all recommendations and tips really come from her heart.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.3
jeremy from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice management in good location
location, staff, price
All good, even manager sent us some items we left in the room
Reviewed August 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.3
Denis from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
NIce apartment with all the facilities
separate bedroom from the kitchen and living room
Upon our arrival, we had a warm welcome. The lady at the front desk went with us at the apartment and gave us a tour and explanation of the facilities. Thereafter she proposed different tours with comments and suggestions which helped us making our choices on which tour to select. The apartment was as per the specs on internet; large room, full kitchen, pool adjacent to the apartment, private terrase with table and chair. For all the guests there were 2 BBQ for our convenience. Great view of the marina. Indoor parking which was appreciate considering the warm temperature during our stay. close to downtown, although there was a steep hill on our way back.
Reviewed May 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Jacob from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great service and good location
Nice pool and bbcues
Cathy at the front desk was very helpful during my stay...from explaining the laundry facilities, to ordering me a cab to the bus station, to holding my luggage over night while I went on an overnight sailing cruise. The rooms were clean and airconditioned. The walk back from town does have a steep element to it, but very do-able and good exercise after a big meal.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.7
Vinay from India
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good Location but not really well maintained
Location, Price
i stayed here for 2 nights during my visit to the great barrier reef. the location was nice and so was the cost. however, the 1 bedroom apartment i was given was not so great. it had a 19 inch tv with just 5-6 channels. i could no believe there was no channel available to see australian open which had finals going on during my stay. there were instructions to use a dvd player but there was no dvd player! the tv in the room was an old tube tv maybe 15 inch or something and that did not work at all. the office is only open from 8 am to 5 pm and so, i could not discuss these problems with anyone as there was no one before i left for tours and after i came back from the tours. there was no gas or electric stove - just an old two plate pug in type electric plate. luckily, i was alone and did not have much cooking to do but if you are a family, you should be careful. their other more expensive rooms might have better amneties, but i think they should look into these shortcomings.
Reviewed February 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.0
Helen from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Lovely hotel and service wit a smile
friendly staff,close to town,clean
the apartment was very comfortable, staff easy to talk to, the pool was nice with a shade over. We had a very relaxing stay.
Reviewed September 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.7
Borja from Spain
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Apartamentos con todo
Cerca del centro y personal muy bueno
Gran estancia todo perfecto, apartamento con todo y el personal muy servicial. Si volvemos repetiríamos
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.0
Margarita from Spain
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
No muy lejos del centro
Servicios
el hotel no está muy lejos del centro y es un sitio tranquilo para descansar. una de las cosas que no me gustaron fue el trato de la persona encargada de recepción. el hotel anunciaba que tenía wifi incluida en la tarifa y cuando llegamos allí nos dijeron que solo nos daban la clave si reservábamos los tours a la gran barrera con ellos, sino había que pagar. se puso muy pesada con eso porque van a comisión. el apartamento estaba bien, de hecho nos dieron uno más grande del que teníamos reservado, pero por ejemplo dentro del horno había hormigas. y tenían carteles por todos lados diciendo lo que podías y lo que no podías hacer y lo que te costaría. en general, alternaban cosas de buena calidad con cosas que daban muy mala impresión, como los enchufes por en medio.
Reviewed March 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.7
Christine from Switzerland
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Appartement confortable
l'appartement
L'appartement que nous avions était très confortable. La chambre à coucher est agréable. La cuisine propre est bien équipée. Le salon est avec des canapés et une grande TV. La salle de bain très bien avec une cabine de douche. La piscine est bien entretenue. Il y a deux barbecues avec des tables pour y prendre ses repas. Par contre, la terrasse est toute petite. Il faut aussi faire attention aux heures d'ouverture de la réception.
Reviewed March 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Dominik from Switzerland
Couple
1 Bedroom - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Wenn Airlie, dann Cathy!!!
Das Hotel betreffebd Preis-/Leistung ist schon top...das Pünktchen auf dem i ist die Besitzerin Cathy. Unglaublich freundlich, hilfsbereit und verständnisvoll was junge, spontane Reisende betrifft. Nach der Ankunft hat sie uns innerhalb von 5 Minuten geholfen, den Reiseverlauf der nächste Tage zu optimieren!!! Danke Cathy!!!!
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.7
Gerhard from Germany
Group
2 Bedroom Superior - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
sehr freundliches geführtes Hotel!
Besitzerin war sehr freundlich und hat bei der Vermittlung von Ausflügen sehr geholfen!
einfach wunderbar! Cathy (Appartmentbesitzerin) ist superfreundlich! Ich würde sofort wieder hier Unterkunft suchen!
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Stephanie from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Tolle Lage, toller Blick, sehr schönes Appartment
Tolle Lage, toller Blick, sehr schönes Appartment
Einfach nur gut, werden wir Freunden weiterempfehlen
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Tina from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nettes Hotel in ruhiger Lage
Lage, Ausblick, Sauberkeit
Das Hotel befindet sich auf einem Hügel in ruhiger Lage und nicht direkt in der City. Man konnte allerdings zu Fuß in die "Stadt" laufen. Dort befinden sich jede Menge Bars und Restaurants sowie Shoppingmöglichkeiten. Die Zimmer im Hotel sind sehr geräumig und sauber. Das Preisleistungs-Verhältnis war unseres Erachtens sehr gut. Wir hatten einen tollen Blick auf den Hafen von Airlie Beach. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir würden dieses Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.7
Jan from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
einfache und geräumiges Zimmer,gemischtes Publikum
große Zimmer, Barbecue-Möglichkeit, netter Empfang
Reviewed March 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.7
Daniel from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Geräumige Appartments, nette Besitzer
Gute Lage und schöne Aussicht auf Airlie beach
Sehr geräumige Appartments mit Küche, Fernseher usw. Die Besitzer waren äusserst hilfreich in der Planung von Ausflügen.
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.3
Alexander from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Großzügige Appartments in schöner Lage
Ausstattung, Lage, Größe
Eine schöne Zeit hier verbracht. Freundliches Hotelmanagement runden das gute Angebot ab.
Reviewed May 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.0
giuseppina from Italy
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
appartamento spazioso e pulito con ogni confort
Buona posizione e cortsesia nel servizio
Il soggiorno in questo appartamento è stato molto piacevole sia per la posizione,vicino al centro,che per la struttura. La camera era accogliente come anche il soggiorno. L'angolo cottura era grande, moderno e provvisto di tutto ciò che poteva necessitare. Il bagno pulito e con ogni confort. C'è anche una piccola piscina attrezzata anche per un eventuale barbecue. Il pezzo forte è stata la cortesia e disponibilità della signora Cathy che ci ha aiutato anche con la prenotazione dell'escursione alla barriera corallina.
Reviewed August 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.7
LEI from Macau
Couple
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
陽光與海灘
很舒適, 房間很大而且什麼都有, 有游泳池
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.0
munkyu from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
위치만 좋음
가격대비 비쌈.다음에는 갈지 안갈지 고려해야겟슴
아름다운 바다앞이고 .잔잔한 바다에 수심이 낮고 깨끗해서 아이들이 놀기좋고 쇼핑센터도 아주 가깝고 주차장도 개인주차장이 있어서 차량 안전도 아주 좋았음.방도 2룸이어서 대가족이 가도 함께 생활할수 있어서 아주 좋음.다만 관리를 부동산이 하는것 같고 너무 제약이 많아서 여행자가 사용하는데 아주 조심스러움.,다시 예약한다면 다시는 가고 싶지않음
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.3
munkyu from Australia
Group
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
위치는 좋음 ..그러나 너무까다로움
부동산에서 관리해서 그런지 사용하는데 상당히 불편함..
아름다운 바다앞이고 .잔잔한 바다에 수심이 낮고 깨끗해서 아이들이 놀기좋고 쇼핑센터도 아주 가깝고 주차장도 개인주차장이 있어서 차량 안전도 아주 좋았음.방도 2룸이어서 대가족이 가도 함께 생활할수 있어서 아주 좋음.다만 관리를 부동산이 하는것 같고 너무 제약이 많아서 여행자가 사용하는데 아주 조심스러움.,다시 예약한다면 다시는 가고 싶지않음
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.0
Shaoqing from China
Couple
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
整体感觉差
旅行全程5个酒店中印象最差的一家。1.前台大妈态度差,对中国人不友好,各种盘问我们的行程,好像中国人什么都不懂。2.房间距离艾尔利海滩和艾尔利港都比较远,交通不便。3.房间卫生条件较差,有蟑螂。4.房子好像在出售,没有什么更新设施的意愿了。唯一好的一点是可以做饭
Reviewed October 18, 2017
It is disappointing to read your review as I, the manager, am only trying to help you with your tour bookings to ensure that you are at the correct meeting point. Some guests go to the wrong meeting place and we want to ensure you are not late for the tour. Airlie Apartments is a close walk to Airlie Beach, 3 minutes down our hill and our local transport is only available on the main road. Airlie Beach is 700 mtrs in length and we are close to the beginning. If you want a quiet sleep and good value for money, then on the hill is best at Airlie Apartments. Most tours will meet you at the property or the local taxi offers a good price for a short transfer - $6-$10. Our property has been sprayed recently for bugs inside and out and at the moment you will find dead cockroaches and insects from the spraying. In Qld, we encounter cockroaches with our gardens around the building. The property is not for sale, each apartment has an individual owner and only 2 apartments are for sale.
Show more
Airlie Apartments
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
XIAOAN from China
Couple
2 Bedroom Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Exceptional
虽然位置高,步行要爬坡,也因此可以看到海景。有个观海的露天泳池,一定要享受一下,我们是在退房之后,参加过小飞机游回来,下午在池畔小憩并游泳,很惬意
Reviewed October 09, 2017
Located on a hill we get to enjoy the sea view, cool breeze and quietness of our surrounds. Our pool is available for all guests who can swim and it is nice to refresh during the day. It is good to read that you enjoyed your scenic flight and the swimming pool at Airlie Apartments. Thank you for your feedback as we appreciate your thoughts on the apartments and the property.
Responded October 24, 2017
Airlie Apartments
Did you find this review helpful?|
3.2
Jing from China
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
服务让人不爽
酒店位置在airlie最边上过去的一个坡上,走路不算远,但也不是很方便,离超市和port of airlie都有些距离. 最无语的是连基本的被子都不够用,前两天因为安排了行程,4点多回来前台已经下班,我们挨了两天冻差点感冒! 只有住满7天才有人打扫房间,中间要求换毛巾都要另收费. 我们想借用前台电脑拷照片也被拒绝,临走还要求倒掉房间垃圾,并且抱怨中国人不懂得怎么打扫厨房,把未擦净的碗盘放入餐柜等等 总之整体感觉不好
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Airlie公寓是度假公寓,公寓的被子和毯子由每个业主提供。我们没有被任何人要求额外的毯子,因为它在艾尔利滩不冷。现在就像夏天,应该是冬天。 我们的办公时间记录在世界各地,我们通过电子邮件发送确认信和营业时间,我们建议办理入住手续,这在公寓的简编中。我们在营业时间工作,星期一至星期五下午五点三十分,星期六和星期日下午一点开放。如果我工作迟到,我将赶上必须完成的书本,我不能中断。我们不像酒店,没有很多工作人员在几个小时后协助。如果您在旅行中出现问题,可以通过电子邮件通知我们,并要求我们提出问题。 我们不允许任何人使用我们的电脑复制照片或打印任何文件。我们有一台电脑,它是我们的办公室,我们不想在我们的电脑上受到污染的病毒。 YOu可能认为这没有帮助,但我们是安全的,所以我们可以经营业务。 住在度假公寓需要清空你的垃圾,在你离开前洗碗。如果您不想这样做,不收取费用,您可能希望看看您不能在房间里做饭的酒店。这是一种您不会使用的服务,这就是为什么我们建议您登记,如果您不希望收取费用,这是我们要求的一部分。许多其他中国客人对这项服务感到满意,并乐意洗碗,放出垃圾。他们喜欢有一个大公寓放松,做饭和清理。
Responded August 06, 2017
Airlie Apartments
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.0
lin from China
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
很棒的家庭旅馆
位置,服务,舒适
整套房子公共空间很大,适合我们这样的家庭团体,厨房配套也很齐全,有很大的餐桌,还有公共洗衣房非常方便。次卧室有些小,不适合放太多行李,其它都很完美!
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.7
Zhifeng from China
Group
2 Bedroom Superior - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
非常舒心的公寓
服务,位置,舒适
由于在艾尔利海滩要玩四天,所以选择公寓来住,每天可以煎扒吃,厨房设备非常齐全。有一个面对海的大露台,还有游泳池,在游泳池边可以BBQ。最惊喜的是,每天都有鹦鹉飞过来和我们玩。下次去,还会选择这个公寓。
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
WENYING from China
Couple
1 Bedroom - Min. 2 nights
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
轻松度假关键是方便
一是卫生干净家具厨具卫生间干净;二是位置离主街很近;三是阳台风景很好,老板人很好。
酒店在离主街道不远的地方,步行5分钟足以到达,10分钟内到达主街上的超市woolworths,里面应有尽有,可以采购食材回住处自己动手做饭,既美味还省钱。厨具餐具洗刷用具一应俱全而且干净,院子里可以BBQ,老板很好会教你怎么用烤炉。爬一个大坡虽然有些累但是风景更好。房间内有电扇和空调。热水充足水量大。阳台上吹风很舒服。卧室隐蔽,窗外就是棕榈树,很凉快。床单干净。办理入住和退房速度超快,老板还可以帮忙预定一日游玩的行程和机场往返接送订车,非常好的老板,耐心周到。
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
yuan from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Pool
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
公寓式
有厨房,房间很大,设施齐全
公寓在山坡上,面向大海,有泳池和BBQ设备免费使用。很大的客厅,还有厨房,可以去超市买完食材自己回公寓做,还准备了橄榄油,盐,胡椒等,这点超级赞!总之在家用得到的,这边基本都有。很愉快的入住经历,下次来还会选这里。老板娘是个能人,和很多旅行社有network,可以向她求助帮忙预定各种行程包括用车和外卖。非常热情,大爱这里。
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?|