Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Rachael from Australia
Family with young children
Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Overrated old tired hotel
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Jessica from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Beach View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Service, cleanliness, view
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Weasl from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Beach View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie
Location. Comfort. Service
Very pleasant and relaxing
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Nino from Australia
Village Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Relaxing break
Pool, location and free parking
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Monica from Australia
Ocean View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Can't go wrong
Location, staff, value
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Gail from Australia
Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
airlie beach stay
location,cleanliness,staff performance
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

vicki from Australia
Village Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
fantastic place
central location, room servicing, restaurants
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

ji from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Beach View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Location service and view
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Matina from Australia
Standard Beach View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Best location
Location, very clean and easy to get around.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Terapat from Thailand
Village Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money, good
Close to the shop
Very good
Reviewed June 12, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: