Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jessica from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Beach View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Amazing
Service, cleanliness, view
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Weasl from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Beach View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie
Location. Comfort. Service
Very pleasant and relaxing
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Nino from Australia
Couples
Village Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Relaxing break
Pool, location and free parking
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Monica from Australia
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Can't go wrong
Location, staff, value
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Gail from Australia
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
airlie beach stay
location,cleanliness,staff performance
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

vicki from Australia
Couples
Village Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
fantastic place
central location, room servicing, restaurants
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

ji from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Beach View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great
Location service and view
JUNE
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Matina from Australia
Couples
Standard Beach View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Best location
Location, very clean and easy to get around.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Terapat from Thailand
Couples
Village Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money, good
Close to the shop
Very good
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Lillian from Australia
Couples
Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
holidays
room location and price
Wonderful and would certainly return
Reviewed May 18, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: