Very good 7.5
Based on 15 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Samantha from Canada
Group
En Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Mixed feelings
location and 30 mins free internet
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Dilek from Germany
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Schoenes Hostel
am Beach, Lagune
war 6 tage in arlie beach, nette leute, gutes hostel. werde sicherlich wieder dort mal buchen. kann das hostel weiterempfehlen...wichtig,man muss dollar deposito fuer besteck, toepfe etc zahlen.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

SHIMPEI from Japan
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
WiFi砂漠
便利な立地
アーリービーチはこじんまりとしていますがきれいで、クラブやレストランが海沿いに並ぶ豪の典型的なビーチです。このホステルの立地はとてもよく、海沿いの賑やかな通りにあり、長距離バス停からも歩けます。ただアーリービーチは自分が行ったときはこのホステルのものも含め、まったくWiFiが使えず不便でした。WiFiがあるというレストランでも、他のバーやホテルと共用しているらしく、昼間は全然使えませんでした。早朝は普通に繋がりますが、あまりに不便ですぐ移動しました。
Reviewed November 23, 2013

CHIA from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
陽光 沙灘 美景
位置在沙灘前方 附近很多吃的餐廳 方便
在這間backpacker,位置上相當的方便,出去是沙灘,附近還很多吃的餐廳, 從房間上即可將海灘美景納入眼底,但同時對行李眾多的旅客來說是件很累的事,沒電梯,只u lo梯 17人房沒想像中的擁擠,房間明亮舒適通風,lo下級是廚房,衛浴設備,相當方便
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Mia from Sweden
Solo traveler
Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Helt ok backpackers
Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
Reviewed February 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: